Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #45
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1643 by Anna
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15872 times)
  
I admit, I didn't used to like Evanescence.
Bring Me To Life was a good song, but at the time I just wasn't into that kind of stuff. One day, I heard My Immortal, and I almost cried. Amy Lee is such a wonderful singer, and can really write some wonderful songs. Since, I'm going through what this song speaks of, it has become one of my new favorites.
  

Review #1642 by ~*~ Amber Wilson ~*~
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15889 times)
  
this is a really great song i loved it the firsdt time i heard it. i think Amy Lee is such a great singer n performer and i just love all her songs
  

Review #1641 by Ashleigh
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15901 times)
  
This song is a great song
it is different from most songs people sing
i am going through the same thing in this song
  

Review #1639 by Shelby
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 15960 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG SOOOOOOO MUCH, AND I LOVE EVANESENCE!!!!!!!!!!! I WANNA GO TO ONE OF THIER CONCERTS SO BADLY!
  

Review #1634 by Sam P
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 16003 times)
  
This is the by far best song i have heard on along time good job
  

Review #1629 by zeera
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 16161 times)
  
My immortal is a great song.I just can't stop listening to it..she has such a great voice.i can't turn off my walky when im listening to this song.I hope they will make more songs like this..I LOVE EVANESCENCE!!!
  

Review #1627 by erika
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16197 times)
  
i love this song!its my favorite one on the cd good job evanescence!
  

Review #1625 by Lauren
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16213 times)
  
i'm the kind of person that when i don't like a band in general i don't even take a second look at them. at first i thought evanescence was such a gay band and had some of the worst songs ever but when My Immortal started to become popular i had to give them a second chance. that song really touches me and i would gladly listen to it over and over every day. good job evanescence i applaud you but really think twice about some of your other songs for example, going under and bring me to life are so ordinary and just there and they dont stand out to me like my immortal does. sorry to be sort of harsh but hey its just an opinion anyways right!! agree with me?? instant message me at Neerual
  

Review #1623 by Lydia
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16259 times)
  
This is an amazing song, amazing band, amazing vocals. Great album, I am looking forward to hearing more from you guys. Everytime I hear this song I cry and thats good.
  

Review #1622 by Natalia
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 16279 times)
  
I love "My Immortal".This song has a very strong meaning this was the first song i heard from EVANESCENCE and i fell in love with the band. i dont think i have ever heard such a great song. im only 15 and this song reflects so much of my life. i love this song because it reached my heart before she even atarted singing it was as if i knew what the song was goin to me about. wow i had never had such a conection. i hope that there is more to come from this band and i will support them all the way.

REVIEWS PAGE #45
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: