Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #44
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1651 by Jenny
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15545 times)
  
I love dis song so much and it helped me get through some real tuf times! My friends ma just died and this song is her song. So when ever it is played on da radio, I dedicate it to her.
Please look 4 ure song. Cos i found mine and it is mine, and I will luv it 4 eva
  

Review #1649 by UnheardCrys
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15596 times)
  
i love this song...it reminds me soo much of my old boyfriend evan one day we just stopped talking because of something and he moved away he was my best friend and everytime i hear this song i cry..*sigh* but i love amy lee she is a wonderful singer and has the most beautiful voice ever..
  

Review #1646 by Katie Detzler
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15641 times)
  
Whenever I hear this song, I think of my mom.  She passed away in November.  I heard this song 3 days after she died.  It makes me think of the times when I needed her the most and she was there for me.  I made my older sister listen to this song and every time that we are in the car together and this song is on, she makes me drop what I'm sayin to listen to it.  This has become my favorite song since the day that I first heard it in November.
  

Review #1645 by Stephanie
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15646 times)
  
Everytime I hear this song, it makes me think of my friend Rob. We haven't talked in about 3 weeks and well, he use to call all the time and the last time I heard this song, I seriously had to pull over and just cry because I dont kno if hes ok or if he forgot about me. But this song is the most amazing song and lyrics i have ever heard.
  

Review #1643 by Anna
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15695 times)
  
I admit, I didn't used to like Evanescence.
Bring Me To Life was a good song, but at the time I just wasn't into that kind of stuff. One day, I heard My Immortal, and I almost cried. Amy Lee is such a wonderful singer, and can really write some wonderful songs. Since, I'm going through what this song speaks of, it has become one of my new favorites.
  

Review #1642 by ~*~ Amber Wilson ~*~
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15716 times)
  
this is a really great song i loved it the firsdt time i heard it. i think Amy Lee is such a great singer n performer and i just love all her songs
  

Review #1641 by Ashleigh
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15728 times)
  
This song is a great song
it is different from most songs people sing
i am going through the same thing in this song
  

Review #1639 by Shelby
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 15787 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG SOOOOOOO MUCH, AND I LOVE EVANESENCE!!!!!!!!!!! I WANNA GO TO ONE OF THIER CONCERTS SO BADLY!
  

Review #1634 by Sam P
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 15847 times)
  
This is the by far best song i have heard on along time good job
  

Review #1629 by zeera
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 16003 times)
  
My immortal is a great song.I just can't stop listening to it..she has such a great voice.i can't turn off my walky when im listening to this song.I hope they will make more songs like this..I LOVE EVANESCENCE!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #44
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: