Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #44
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1659 by Janitza
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 15606 times)
  
My immortal is one of the best song that i have heard. Never has a songs lyrics touched me like this one has.. When i first sat and listened to it in my car i cried for the frist time in years because the words are so powerful and the voice behind it... al also my boyfriend and i were going threw alot...... With all the songs that E.S brings out of there awesome CD touches and has power meaning........
  

Review #1656 by shelby
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15666 times)
  
this is my favorite song!! i love it so much. this song is very touching and reminds me of many things that have happened in my past. i LOVE this song!!!!!
  

Review #1655 by Amber
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15679 times)
  
My Immortal is a song that i can relate to really well, i lost my boyfriend to cancer on January 21,2004. He was almost done fighting his battle but got really sick, and every time i hear My Immortal i think of him. i cry everytime i hear this song! i love it so much!!
  

Review #1653 by Martha
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15703 times)
  
this song is the greatest. Amy lee is really talented. I don't think I'll ever get tired of this song. The first time I heard it I could feel what she was singing about. Talent like Amy Lee's is rarely found.
  

Review #1652 by jay love
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15699 times)
  
this song reminds me of my cuz who's locked up over sum BS. its hard to deal with the situation yet alone listening to dis song but it seems like it knows exactly how i feel inside. much love 4 my cuz i love u baby!!!! we gonna be all rite!!
  

Review #1651 by Jenny
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15699 times)
  
I love dis song so much and it helped me get through some real tuf times! My friends ma just died and this song is her song. So when ever it is played on da radio, I dedicate it to her.
Please look 4 ure song. Cos i found mine and it is mine, and I will luv it 4 eva
  

Review #1649 by UnheardCrys
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15750 times)
  
i love this song...it reminds me soo much of my old boyfriend evan one day we just stopped talking because of something and he moved away he was my best friend and everytime i hear this song i cry..*sigh* but i love amy lee she is a wonderful singer and has the most beautiful voice ever..
  

Review #1646 by Katie Detzler
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15795 times)
  
Whenever I hear this song, I think of my mom.  She passed away in November.  I heard this song 3 days after she died.  It makes me think of the times when I needed her the most and she was there for me.  I made my older sister listen to this song and every time that we are in the car together and this song is on, she makes me drop what I'm sayin to listen to it.  This has become my favorite song since the day that I first heard it in November.
  

Review #1645 by Stephanie
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15800 times)
  
Everytime I hear this song, it makes me think of my friend Rob. We haven't talked in about 3 weeks and well, he use to call all the time and the last time I heard this song, I seriously had to pull over and just cry because I dont kno if hes ok or if he forgot about me. But this song is the most amazing song and lyrics i have ever heard.
  

Review #1643 by Anna
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15849 times)
  
I admit, I didn't used to like Evanescence.
Bring Me To Life was a good song, but at the time I just wasn't into that kind of stuff. One day, I heard My Immortal, and I almost cried. Amy Lee is such a wonderful singer, and can really write some wonderful songs. Since, I'm going through what this song speaks of, it has become one of my new favorites.

REVIEWS PAGE #44
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: