Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #43
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1672 by aRianA
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 15254 times)
  
THIS SONG IS SO SAD! I'M ABOT TO CRY
  

Review #1671 by Jaime
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 15305 times)
  
I love this song so much. It reminds of my first love who killed himself. I cry everytime i hear it.
  

Review #1670 by shae
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 15322 times)
  
oOo mY GoD I LuV ThIS SoNg So mUcH !!!EvErYtImE I HeRe iT I sToP AnD dEsEnD.iT Is a bEaUtIfuL sOnG..i luV It So MuCH.it ReMiNdS Me oF My fIrsT Luv....
  

Review #1668 by Aurelia
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 15333 times)
  
I absolutly love My Immortal! It is one of my all time favorite songs. You can feel exactly the emotions shes trying to express and the reality of the whole situation being displayed in this song is touching in itself! Evanescence Rocks!
  

Review #1660 by Tara-Lynn
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 15445 times)
  
This song...There are more than a million feelings it makes me feel. Im grateful, happy, sad but at rest, without it i think id be completley lost. I lost my sister and my very best friend Oct18.04 and I had to go through everything all by myself, because my dads unreliable and my mom was off galavanting with her boyfriend, so I was left to identify her, plan her funeral, everything, all by myself--im only 17. This beautiful song remindes me of her, and everything about her, how much I miss her, how much i love her, and how much she loved me. I listen to it in the morning, and in the night, and it just completely helps me get on with another day, and another night with out her. Thanks so much for not leaving me lonely.
  

Review #1659 by Janitza
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 15450 times)
  
My immortal is one of the best song that i have heard. Never has a songs lyrics touched me like this one has.. When i first sat and listened to it in my car i cried for the frist time in years because the words are so powerful and the voice behind it... al also my boyfriend and i were going threw alot...... With all the songs that E.S brings out of there awesome CD touches and has power meaning........
  

Review #1656 by shelby
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15510 times)
  
this is my favorite song!! i love it so much. this song is very touching and reminds me of many things that have happened in my past. i LOVE this song!!!!!
  

Review #1655 by Amber
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15524 times)
  
My Immortal is a song that i can relate to really well, i lost my boyfriend to cancer on January 21,2004. He was almost done fighting his battle but got really sick, and every time i hear My Immortal i think of him. i cry everytime i hear this song! i love it so much!!
  

Review #1653 by Martha
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15534 times)
  
this song is the greatest. Amy lee is really talented. I don't think I'll ever get tired of this song. The first time I heard it I could feel what she was singing about. Talent like Amy Lee's is rarely found.
  

Review #1652 by jay love
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 15536 times)
  
this song reminds me of my cuz who's locked up over sum BS. its hard to deal with the situation yet alone listening to dis song but it seems like it knows exactly how i feel inside. much love 4 my cuz i love u baby!!!! we gonna be all rite!!

REVIEWS PAGE #43
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: