Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #43
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1684 by pamela
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 15228 times)
  
hola
  

Review #1683 by Severiana Trevino
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 15241 times)
  
When I first heard this song, it was in the movie "Daredevil" and I cried because it was so sad when they killed Electra's family.  I can't stop hearing this song because it reminds me of my best friend.  I love this song so much.  I say congratulations to Evanescence for a great song and keep up the good work.  I look forward to more songs like this one.
  

Review #1682 by Mandy
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 15253 times)
  
I absolutely love this song! The first time I heard it I was going through alot with relationships, and I felt as if the whole world was coming down on me.The song came on the radio and I let all my emotions go. The emotions of my past and of the present.Now when I hear the song it makes me feel stronger and a better person to have let go of all the bad emotions that I felt then.
  

Review #1681 by Jennifer
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 15276 times)
  
The first time I heard this song, I almost cried. I can actually relate to it. A lot of my emotions show when I listen to this song.
  

Review #1678 by Jennifer
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 15348 times)
  
I've liked Evanescence since the first song I heard. But this song...I never realized before but this song makes me think of my ex-bf who introduced me to this band. We were on and off for a while and now we're friends ...but it feels like there's something else there but i'm with someone else now...it sometimes makes me...hurt i guess you would say..My Immortal IS the best song and almost anyone of almost any age can relate to it. 95% of the has lost someone but there still there in a way and so it hurts. or they want that person back but just can't give up what they have for that one they lost.b/c they know whats "better" for them in the long run.
  

Review #1676 by LiZ
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 15402 times)
  
This song is so great and soooooooo sad! I can relate this song to so many things,Evanescence is truly great!. I love this song and i love them
  

Review #1672 by aRianA
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 15462 times)
  
THIS SONG IS SO SAD! I'M ABOT TO CRY
  

Review #1671 by Jaime
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 15513 times)
  
I love this song so much. It reminds of my first love who killed himself. I cry everytime i hear it.
  

Review #1670 by shae
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 15530 times)
  
oOo mY GoD I LuV ThIS SoNg So mUcH !!!EvErYtImE I HeRe iT I sToP AnD dEsEnD.iT Is a bEaUtIfuL sOnG..i luV It So MuCH.it ReMiNdS Me oF My fIrsT Luv....
  

Review #1668 by Aurelia
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 15541 times)
  
I absolutly love My Immortal! It is one of my all time favorite songs. You can feel exactly the emotions shes trying to express and the reality of the whole situation being displayed in this song is touching in itself! Evanescence Rocks!

REVIEWS PAGE #43
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: