Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #42
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1739 by Luda
Written on Mar 21, 2004 (Read 14373 times)
  
every time iam riding in a car with my mom she usualy turns off the radio but for this song , we'll listen over and over again. I even go it translated into russian. I hope u guys make more of a songs like this one. Cya Later!
  

Review #1738 by Sarah F.
Written on Mar 21, 2004 (Read 14391 times)
  
OMG i LOVE this song it my fave. song! good job!
  

Review #1734 by Brian
Written on Mar 21, 2004 (Read 14467 times)
  
HAHA I know this is weird that I'm a guy but this song is just one of those songs I can't get out of my head... I can listen to it over and over and never get tired of it... Its one of the best songs I've ever heard
  

Review #1720 by tay
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 14578 times)
  
i love this song i tthe best song ive ever herd
  

Review #1714 by Drowinginmyself
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 14661 times)
  
This song is so beautiful.It reminds me of my friend who died. And everytime i hear it it reminds me of how much i loved him and how he still lives on inside me. Thank you for creating such a beautiful song and keeping my in constant reminder of him so he will never be totally gone!!
  

Review #1712 by Tamra
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 14696 times)
  
i love tis song it is abosolutley beautful. this song is my all time favorite and i love your work if you really lsiten to the words its so beautful what u talk about well for anyone who likes music you will LOVE this song its soo beautiful!
  

Review #1710 by sophie
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 14739 times)
  
heyzzzzzzzz...........
one word 2 say .....wowwwwwww
this song is amazing
thx eva for this
we love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
  

Review #1694 by sheRlyn
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 15044 times)
  
it was weird enough that i am not aware who sang the song and even not familiar with it's lyrics i immediately fell in love with this song. it keeps on playing in my mind.... until one friend of mind sang a part of it. it struck me! i ask her whats the title of the song and who's the artists behind it! she said it was my immortal by evanescence. funny, it was like love at first heard! hahaha...:) whats more to it was that... my beloved whom i cherished for so long but did'nt know were standing right beside me when suddenly a car passed by with the song my immortal... destiny, we both reacted that the song was our favorite both at the same time...after that i knew the song was not just human made it was God's masterpiece.... if you enjoyed listening to it i'm sure you know what i'm talking about. peaceout!
  

Review #1685 by jos
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 15170 times)
  
i first fell in love with this song when i went to the mall one night n i told my b/f, who i was with at the time, that i loved that song n how great it was, n then laster that night we broke up. everytime i hear this song it reminds me of him and how much he hurt me... this song is amazing... i heard it today on the way to schl n i got it stuck in my head. i luv it!
  

Review #1684 by pamela
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 15177 times)
  
hola

REVIEWS PAGE #42
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: