Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #42
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1712 by Tamra
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 14518 times)
  
i love tis song it is abosolutley beautful. this song is my all time favorite and i love your work if you really lsiten to the words its so beautful what u talk about well for anyone who likes music you will LOVE this song its soo beautiful!
  

Review #1710 by sophie
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 14561 times)
  
heyzzzzzzzz...........
one word 2 say .....wowwwwwww
this song is amazing
thx eva for this
we love uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
  

Review #1694 by sheRlyn
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 14866 times)
  
it was weird enough that i am not aware who sang the song and even not familiar with it's lyrics i immediately fell in love with this song. it keeps on playing in my mind.... until one friend of mind sang a part of it. it struck me! i ask her whats the title of the song and who's the artists behind it! she said it was my immortal by evanescence. funny, it was like love at first heard! hahaha...:) whats more to it was that... my beloved whom i cherished for so long but did'nt know were standing right beside me when suddenly a car passed by with the song my immortal... destiny, we both reacted that the song was our favorite both at the same time...after that i knew the song was not just human made it was God's masterpiece.... if you enjoyed listening to it i'm sure you know what i'm talking about. peaceout!
  

Review #1685 by jos
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 14992 times)
  
i first fell in love with this song when i went to the mall one night n i told my b/f, who i was with at the time, that i loved that song n how great it was, n then laster that night we broke up. everytime i hear this song it reminds me of him and how much he hurt me... this song is amazing... i heard it today on the way to schl n i got it stuck in my head. i luv it!
  

Review #1684 by pamela
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 14999 times)
  
hola
  

Review #1683 by Severiana Trevino
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 15011 times)
  
When I first heard this song, it was in the movie "Daredevil" and I cried because it was so sad when they killed Electra's family.  I can't stop hearing this song because it reminds me of my best friend.  I love this song so much.  I say congratulations to Evanescence for a great song and keep up the good work.  I look forward to more songs like this one.
  

Review #1682 by Mandy
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 15023 times)
  
I absolutely love this song! The first time I heard it I was going through alot with relationships, and I felt as if the whole world was coming down on me.The song came on the radio and I let all my emotions go. The emotions of my past and of the present.Now when I hear the song it makes me feel stronger and a better person to have let go of all the bad emotions that I felt then.
  

Review #1681 by Jennifer
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 15052 times)
  
The first time I heard this song, I almost cried. I can actually relate to it. A lot of my emotions show when I listen to this song.
  

Review #1678 by Jennifer
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 15130 times)
  
I've liked Evanescence since the first song I heard. But this song...I never realized before but this song makes me think of my ex-bf who introduced me to this band. We were on and off for a while and now we're friends ...but it feels like there's something else there but i'm with someone else now...it sometimes makes me...hurt i guess you would say..My Immortal IS the best song and almost anyone of almost any age can relate to it. 95% of the has lost someone but there still there in a way and so it hurts. or they want that person back but just can't give up what they have for that one they lost.b/c they know whats "better" for them in the long run.
  

Review #1676 by LiZ
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 15182 times)
  
This song is so great and soooooooo sad! I can relate this song to so many things,Evanescence is truly great!. I love this song and i love them

REVIEWS PAGE #42
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: