Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #40
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1777 by Anonomous
Written on Mar 23, 2004 (Read 13674 times)
  
I love their cd so much and my mom is just going crazy over it and made me get the lyrics for my immotal
  

Review #1773 by ozlem
Written on Mar 23, 2004 (Read 13842 times)
  
i love this song wery much but the others isn't good and you are so fat
  

Review #1770 by allana bedal
Written on Mar 23, 2004 (Read 13683 times)
  
i really love this song my mom is dead now im only 12 and  go to music and some parts make me think about my mom i did a lought 4 her i was like her mom but this song helps me i love it
  

Review #1769 by dogan
Written on Mar 23, 2004 (Read 13691 times)
  
i have never heard such a nice song..it takes my heart away evey time i listen...and i write this kind of songs...and i would like to hear one of them being played by evanescence..u absolutely good:)and what a voice is it...just go on.. u r the top..and never leave it.;)
  

Review #1766 by honey
Written on Mar 23, 2004 (Read 13721 times)
  
i love this song i dedicate this song 2 my honey!
  

Review #1764 by rosemarie
Written on Mar 23, 2004 (Read 13739 times)
  
ilove this song because it really touches me,, my friends and i realy really like evanescense!!!!!!! luv u po!!!!!
  

Review #1762 by ((*hearts_first_love*))
Written on Mar 22, 2004 (Read 13768 times)
  
this song is so great. i can s totaly relate. you can feel what she is trying to get across in the song.

im going to cry now!
  

Review #1760 by DIDI GORRA
Written on Mar 22, 2004 (Read 13785 times)
  
Evan Scence is a really good band and this is like a realllllllly ggoooooooooooodddddddddd song
  

Review #1759 by july
Written on Mar 22, 2004 (Read 13796 times)
  
oh gosh immortal really got me. its own rhythym itself can move ears to really go deep into it. it' so awesome that i do convince my freinds to listen into it. thank you for that music evenescence. its lyrics & tempo just fit people's tastes.
  

Review #1750 by k_ann91
Written on Mar 22, 2004 (Read 14012 times)
  
this song is very special both from the music and the meaning contained by the lyrics.The chorus was so meaningfull that I really don't know how to describe it but whatever is it,it is a very nice song to listen.The music sound so sad at times,but if u try to listen to the lyrics it is very courageous.The way this song was perform has it's own personality and it's wasn't the same as any other pop/rock song.It will be kind of creepy if u hear it at first but eventually u will know how meaningfull the lyrics were.Overall,the song deserves a 5/5 and it is worth the money to buy this album.

REVIEWS PAGE #40
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: