Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6071 by amanda
Written on Mar 10, 2006 (Read 643 times)
  
i love every song you sing you are the best singer eva^-^




  

Review #6059 by Gothic Bitch
Written on Mar 3, 2006 (Read 546 times)
  
this song means so much to me, the lyrics are amazing, they come from the heart, it touches your soul, its amazing. i love it, evanescence, u rock !
  

Review #6005 by shiva
Written on Jan 20, 2006 (Read 535 times)
  
veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
goooooooooooooooooooooooood
  

Review #5846 by Ashleigh
Written on Nov 4, 2005 (Read 633 times)
  
Evanescence is by far the best band around...EVER. Amy Lee is such an insperation 4 me i think she is the defination of "True Beauty" and i cannot wait for the next album!!!
  

Review #5830 by amir
Written on Oct 30, 2005 (Read 647 times)
  
gooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
  

Review #5720 by beckham
Written on Oct 3, 2005 (Read 675 times)
  
aaaa
  

Review #5430 by aLixU
Written on Aug 2, 2005 (Read 1055 times)
  
Im an spanish girl..In my country Evanescence is a very important band because their song are very specialls..I like Evanescence A LOT ! Is my favourite band...yes yes..Wa, my english is very bad jiji but i like it ;p
Kisses for all (lol) I dont know speak englishhh !! :-o ;'( Byeeeeeee !!!
  

Review #5394 by Diego
Written on Jul 26, 2005 (Read 1101 times)
  
when i first heard this song i tought i was cool and i love amy's voice.but then a month later i lost my soulmate,my 7 year girlfriend.she was more than my girlfriend to me,she was my friend and my confidant.now evry time i hear this song i cant help it but to cry.i dont know why was she taken from me but i what i do know is that she is my immortal and that this song was made for people who have loved and for some reason have lost it.
  

Review #5385 by hannah
Written on Jul 24, 2005 (Read 1088 times)
  
evanescnce   is   so   emotional! :)  her  song  going  under  is  the   story  of  my   life    at     school.
  

Review #5365 by ShayLa
Written on Jul 21, 2005 (Read 1098 times)
  
I lost my boyfriend of 8 years and my entire family in a car crash. i was the only one who survived in my family.The driver in the other car lost control of the car cause' he had no brakes. He saved my life but in the end he was paralyzed because he pulled me from the wreck before my car blew up. this song says my boyfriend was my immortal when he died. my whole family is my immortal but he was the most important one i lost. he had an engagement ring in his pocket for me. i lost him and now he is my complete immortal. the wound won't heal cause' i lost a part of me when he died. the pain is really bad. I sit in the dark and listen to this song. when i hear this song i cry my eyes out.my almost fiance was my everything. i almost got in another car crash cause this song came on the radio and i started to cry. amy lee you speak to the soul of everyone who lost someone. u guyz roc.
  

Review #5340 by Shelley
Written on Jul 17, 2005 (Read 1073 times)
  
I like this song and others,  I am a christian, just don't like the way the cover looks and the writing even looks a bit suspect, I would love to know if it have a evil conotation.  My kids also like it mainly due to the words.

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: