Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #37
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1845 by Siwuli
Written on Mar 28, 2004 (Read 12081 times)
  
I see this is a very popullar song, and I have to agree with that. This is a very powerful song, and it really touched me. I can relate to nearly all of your songs, except this one... it reminds me of my friend thats having a hard time. I just want to thank you guys for making this song.

It somehow helps her relize whats right and wrong for her. Keep up the good work, I hope to hear some more like this next album.

-John-
  

Review #1840 by lynzee
Written on Mar 28, 2004 (Read 12239 times)
  
first i said that i didn't like evanescence.... but when i heard this song, i started to appreciate them more and more. I sang this song for an singing audition and i made it in. Thank u, evanescence for blessing me with this song....ha ha, kinda corny! Well, we all luv u guys!
  

Review #1839 by sexie lexie
Written on Mar 28, 2004 (Read 12166 times)
  
if u like evanescence instant message me pleez!
  

Review #1838 by jennifer
Written on Mar 28, 2004 (Read 12188 times)
  
my immortal is an awesome song my sister and my cousin started to cry  i love this song its a really good song like when you wanna cry or if your relationship was over it would remind some people about their relationship like me because i broke up with my boyfriend a month ago annd im only 11 years old but the song really reminds me about him! but this song is the best i love this girl she is awesome and shes very pretty!!!
  

Review #1835 by Jennfiner
Written on Mar 27, 2004 (Read 12277 times)
  
My Immortal is by far my MOST FAVORITE SONG of my ENTIRE LIFE! I feel this song in so many ways! I always feel so much better after I listen to this song. I sing it all the time, when I'm in the shower, in the car, and I even was told to be quiet while singing it to myself in one of my classes. That is just the effect that My Immortal has on me. I love this song so much! I plan to learn how to play it on the piano and I LOVE EVANESCENCE! Amy Lee kicks SOME SERIOUS ASS!!!
  

Review #1830 by Sarah Orlando
Written on Mar 27, 2004 (Read 12319 times)
  
Evanescence in general is a KICK ASS group! i love them so much. U guys are the greatest! i can't go a day without listening to the evanescence album. Me n muh dad love this album so much that my dad had the "E" from the evanescence cd tatooed to his arm. Obsessed...Maybe...but it expresses how we feel. My immortal is a great song. Every song on the album is great. Usually u buy a cd and like a few songs... on this one..you listen to every freakin song! I can even play "hello" on the piano. I am going to learn my Immortal very soon! I LOVE U GUYS!!!
  

Review #1827 by ShanelleM
Written on Mar 27, 2004 (Read 12364 times)
  
WOW!! I NEVER THOUGHT I'D LIKE A GROUP MORE THAN THE BACKSTREET BOYS! When I was 10, BSB were the only band i would listen to!! Then when I was 12 I grew out of their Cd's, but there was no group out there that I lvoed as much. Then I heard My Immortal on the radio and then saw the vid, and Evanescence YOU GUYS KICK ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE ALL UR SONGS AND I BOUGHT UR ALBUM!!!:D I just find that I can relate to so many of their songs:D Keep up the great work!!!!!
  

Review #1826 by Lizzi
Written on Mar 27, 2004 (Read 12367 times)
  
I think this is such an unbelievable song!!I first heard it after breaking up with my boyfriend and it was so perfect for that time! I think it has helped me through that and for once it was like someone understood me. It is by far one of my favorite songs and Evanescence is my favorite group!
  

Review #1823 by DarkAngel87
Written on Mar 27, 2004 (Read 12417 times)
  
 Evanescence rocks!!!!!!!! It truley describes are feeling's about life. I can't get enough of the song My emortal it made me cry the first time I heard it. Amy keep it up girl YOU ARE GOING TO THE TOP YEAH!!!!
 
                       DARK ANGEL
  

Review #1822 by Big Fan
Written on Mar 27, 2004 (Read 12440 times)
  
Wow, They really are a great group. Check out my website for Jelly Bags, Straight from Italy-Huge Sale Underway!

REVIEWS PAGE #37
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: