Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #35
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1922 by *~**~*Angel*~**~*
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 10592 times)
  
Hey Amy Lee u rock!! ur like the only person out there who i actually believe is singing the songs and doesn't have a computerized voice!! u rock don't stop singin!!

*~**~*ANGEL*~**~*
  

Review #1921 by mary
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 10596 times)
  
i have loved this song ever since i first heard it on the radio. i think it can relate to everyone. it helps me through problems that i have too. whenever i hear it on the radio i turn it up and sing along. i love amy's voice and it really sooths me and relaxes me. i love the rhythm and the beat that you guys made in this song. i could listen to this song forever. i will never forget it and it will always be with me. thanks for writing such a cool song!
  

Review #1920 by Chris Byus
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 10612 times)
  
This song are so POWERFUL.  I'ts amazing that lyrics can be written that apply to so many different situations.  Everyone can draw something from the poetic language.  Add a truly haunting voice, and a killer piano part, and you have one amazing song.  Songs that affect so deeply are all too rare now.  I hope to see more of the same from Evanescence in the future.  Thank you for this one.
  

Review #1918 by Dave
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 10652 times)
  
THIS SONG IS UNBELIEVABLE IT REMINDS ME OF JENN SHE LOOKS JUST LIKE AMY LEE EXCEPT 100 TIMES PRETTIER THE FIRST TIME I WAS HALF ASLEEP AND IT WAS ON TV AND I THOUGHT I'M DREAMING OF HER AND HAVING ILLUSIONS OF HER BEING ON TV. I HAD TO LET HER GO CUZ I FELT LIKE I WOULD HURT HER IN THE LONG RUN BUT SHE'LL 4EVER HAVE ALL OF ME.
LOVE
- DAVE
  

Review #1914 by Emily
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 10719 times)
  
Hi If any of you in evanescence so this you guys have to come back to lincoln, NE I couldn't make it to you concert when you were her and I love "My Immortal"  gurrrrrr!!!! I have had the hiccups all day and they are driving me crazy!!   Amy Lee you are awesome
  

Review #1912 by jessica
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 10741 times)
  
hey i love ur music ! me and my friends are ur biggest Fans we know a whole bunch of ur songs. and MY Immortal is our favorite !we love it and we can relate to it, that's what all the 0ther singers should do they should write songs that people can relate to !!
  

Review #1905 by Katherine
Written on Apr 2, 2004 (Read 10934 times)
  
There are no words that can ever explain how I feel about this song and it's lyrics. It's one of the most beautiful songs I ever heard... My mother died when I was 13,and she still has all of me...
  

Review #1904 by Auvie
Written on Apr 2, 2004 (Read 10940 times)
  
My mom's BF died of braincancer & she says that she can totally relate to this song!

      JUST HERE IT YOURSELF!
  

Review #1896 by laura clingen
Written on Apr 1, 2004 (Read 11126 times)
  
This song reminds me so much of my bf. We were together for a year and 2 months.The last 2 months that we were together,I never saw him. He seemed like he was too busy for me. He was alsways on line playing some game.Then he stopped calling me for like 4 days at a time, sometimes a week. So one night i got a call saying that he was cheating on me with shannon smith! NO COMMENT! I called him and asked him and it wasn't true. He got mad and broke up with me. Then he turned around and went out with her! That hurt more than he will ever know. Now i hear that he was seeing her for a week before i acused him! His best friend told me. I don't know who to believe.I love him so much. I miss him. He told me a few days ago that he didn't feel right talking to me as a friend. I don't know what will hapen. My best friend found out that she has cancer.And so does my papaw. Life isn't fair. My other friend moved away b/c her mom is dumb and can't stick up for herself. Logan, I love you & your mom will wake up! Shannon....You better hope i don't see you ever again! This song makes me cry every time i hear it. It is so true! It is exactly how every tennagers life is. Zack, I still love you no matter what.
         Laura clingen
              &           I love you!
         Zack Robinson
       01/11/03-03/17/04
  

Review #1895 by Jackie Martin
Written on Apr 1, 2004 (Read 11168 times)
  
EVANESCENCE IS THE BEST BAND IN THE WORLD!!!
YOU GUYS ROCK!!! I CAN'T WAIT TILL YOU COME TO GREEN BAY  TO PLAY!!! I THINK MY EMORTAL IS THE BEST SONG IN THE WORLD AND MY FRIENDS LOVE YOUR BAND!!! WE LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #35
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: