Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #35
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1932 by Nicole
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 10657 times)
  
This is an awesome song.  I think music just gets better when the artists are comfortable with putting so much of themselves in it.
  

Review #1931 by kayla
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 10674 times)
  
My Immortal is the best i thought that bring me to life was good this is even better!
  

Review #1930 by Tanya G.
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 10683 times)
  
i love my imortal i think it's one of the best songs on the album.i listen to it a lot it's the kind of song you can't explain.amy lee really opened her heart and mind to the world and her thoughts came out beautifully.
  

Review #1927 by Elissa
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 10753 times)
  
i love amy lee from evanescence she is my idol i want to meet her soooooooooo badly i love my immortal i can hear it a million times and i wont get sick of it i cant wait until i hear the next evasecene album and i really want to learn more about amy lee i love u amy lee i want to be just like u amy lee i am ur die heart fan and when u cry i cry i love u! come on a tour in new york b/c i want to seee u live  love ya gil p.s ur die heart fan plus ur best friend foreva!
  

Review #1924 by IBTIHEL
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 10791 times)
  
THIS SONGS WAS REALLY BRING ME TO LIFE BECAUSE I THINK THAT IS TALK ABOUT ME IN SOME CASES AND IT'S KILL THE PAIN. SOMETIMS IT IS IMAGINARY OR FIELD OF INNOCENCE OR A WHISPER. I REALLY LIKE THIS MUSIC AND THIS ALBUM AND I THINK THAT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO HAVE ONE AT HOME
  

Review #1922 by *~**~*Angel*~**~*
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 10805 times)
  
Hey Amy Lee u rock!! ur like the only person out there who i actually believe is singing the songs and doesn't have a computerized voice!! u rock don't stop singin!!

*~**~*ANGEL*~**~*
  

Review #1921 by mary
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 10809 times)
  
i have loved this song ever since i first heard it on the radio. i think it can relate to everyone. it helps me through problems that i have too. whenever i hear it on the radio i turn it up and sing along. i love amy's voice and it really sooths me and relaxes me. i love the rhythm and the beat that you guys made in this song. i could listen to this song forever. i will never forget it and it will always be with me. thanks for writing such a cool song!
  

Review #1920 by Chris Byus
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 10825 times)
  
This song are so POWERFUL.  I'ts amazing that lyrics can be written that apply to so many different situations.  Everyone can draw something from the poetic language.  Add a truly haunting voice, and a killer piano part, and you have one amazing song.  Songs that affect so deeply are all too rare now.  I hope to see more of the same from Evanescence in the future.  Thank you for this one.
  

Review #1918 by Dave
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 10865 times)
  
THIS SONG IS UNBELIEVABLE IT REMINDS ME OF JENN SHE LOOKS JUST LIKE AMY LEE EXCEPT 100 TIMES PRETTIER THE FIRST TIME I WAS HALF ASLEEP AND IT WAS ON TV AND I THOUGHT I'M DREAMING OF HER AND HAVING ILLUSIONS OF HER BEING ON TV. I HAD TO LET HER GO CUZ I FELT LIKE I WOULD HURT HER IN THE LONG RUN BUT SHE'LL 4EVER HAVE ALL OF ME.
LOVE
- DAVE
  

Review #1914 by Emily
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 10932 times)
  
Hi If any of you in evanescence so this you guys have to come back to lincoln, NE I couldn't make it to you concert when you were her and I love "My Immortal"  gurrrrrr!!!! I have had the hiccups all day and they are driving me crazy!!   Amy Lee you are awesome

REVIEWS PAGE #35
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: