Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #34
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1941 by Juricia
Written on Apr 5, 2004 (Read 10290 times)
  
I Really love this song,I love it so much i listen 2 it every day even on Sundays, I for one is trying my best to keep it number one on the VH1 chart,I really like what Evanescence is doing with their albums and I just want them to keep up the good work!
  

Review #1939 by Maddie
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 10362 times)
  
hey all i love this song soo much that i listen to it every single day! it is the best . i luv the rock,band version more than the albem version. neyway good luck to Evanescence and.............ROCK..ON GUYZ
  

Review #1935 by Diana
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 10385 times)
  
my immortal is the best song i ever heared. the part that says "i held your hand thruogh all of these years" is kinda like me and my boyfriend that have been goin out for 2 mounths but it seems like 2 years so it really made an impact on me.
  

Review #1934 by Brittany
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 10452 times)
  
This song is so beautiful and they do such a good job of singing the song. I really enjoy listening to this song. I hope that everyone who listens to this song will enjoy it because My Immortal is such a well written and well sung song!
  

Review #1932 by Nicole
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 10454 times)
  
This is an awesome song.  I think music just gets better when the artists are comfortable with putting so much of themselves in it.
  

Review #1931 by kayla
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 10472 times)
  
My Immortal is the best i thought that bring me to life was good this is even better!
  

Review #1930 by Tanya G.
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 10479 times)
  
i love my imortal i think it's one of the best songs on the album.i listen to it a lot it's the kind of song you can't explain.amy lee really opened her heart and mind to the world and her thoughts came out beautifully.
  

Review #1927 by Elissa
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 10486 times)
  
i love amy lee from evanescence she is my idol i want to meet her soooooooooo badly i love my immortal i can hear it a million times and i wont get sick of it i cant wait until i hear the next evasecene album and i really want to learn more about amy lee i love u amy lee i want to be just like u amy lee i am ur die heart fan and when u cry i cry i love u! come on a tour in new york b/c i want to seee u live  love ya gil p.s ur die heart fan plus ur best friend foreva!
  

Review #1924 by IBTIHEL
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 10525 times)
  
THIS SONGS WAS REALLY BRING ME TO LIFE BECAUSE I THINK THAT IS TALK ABOUT ME IN SOME CASES AND IT'S KILL THE PAIN. SOMETIMS IT IS IMAGINARY OR FIELD OF INNOCENCE OR A WHISPER. I REALLY LIKE THIS MUSIC AND THIS ALBUM AND I THINK THAT IS VERY IMPORTANT TO HAVE ONE AT HOME
  

Review #1922 by *~**~*Angel*~**~*
Written on Apr 3, 2004 (Read 10572 times)
  
Hey Amy Lee u rock!! ur like the only person out there who i actually believe is singing the songs and doesn't have a computerized voice!! u rock don't stop singin!!

*~**~*ANGEL*~**~*

REVIEWS PAGE #34
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: