Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #33
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1983 by kristan eskew
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9630 times)
  
THIS IS BEST SONG EVER. THIS SONG WAS DEDICATED TO ME BY SOMEONE VERY SPECIAL. I HOPE IF HE READS THIS HE WILL THINK ABOUT ME.  EVANESCENCE IS THE BEST DAMN BAND EVER...
  

Review #1981 by jackie
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9646 times)
  
i absolutly love this song its so cool!!!!!
  

Review #1980 by Olivia Smith
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9681 times)
  
I love this song soooooo much. It's the best song out there! If i could meet Evanescence i would total tell her how much i dig her songs!!!!! But this is her best one yet no DOUBT ABOUT IT!!!!!!
  

Review #1978 by jon
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9735 times)
  
hi frens,
        my real name is rohan shripad , i jst luv this single coz of its quality . its 1 of the best & i think people will like it 2.
  

Review #1974 by norma
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9779 times)
  
im lebanese and i never did like to hear english songs but when i accidentaly heard bring me to life i adored it ...so that's why evanescence is succesful:they bring u into the song and not the opposite.. my immortal is great...continue
  

Review #1967 by Emily :)
Written on Apr 7, 2004 (Read 9868 times)
  
i love this song because it tells people there feelings this song was played at my cousins memoril she new she was going to die
  

Review #1965 by Perla Mariel
Written on Apr 7, 2004 (Read 9922 times)
  

  well first of all, i am from the dominican republic, i dont know if you have heard adout it but any way,what can i say about this song? i just love it. her voice sounds like an angel and we (my friends and i ) just love it. we listing it all the time and we want to know more about the group, becase since i heard dare devil's sound track i`m fascinated with the group, i wish you the best and continue just the way you are.
  

Review #1962 by Dave
Written on Apr 7, 2004 (Read 9936 times)
  
Where do I start?  When I first heard the song, Dec. 24, 2003, I was blown away.  I immediately went out and bought the CD and have probably burnt a hole into it, listening to it so much!!  Back on October 5, 2003 I lost my gf of nearly 7 years to a drunk driving accident.  This song struck a chord with me.  This song brings out so much raw emotions, the lyrics so closely resembled how I felt about my girlfriend.  The wounds of her death would not heal, there was so much between us.  I used to be the one to be there for her, to wipe away her tears, to protect her from her fears.  I was in denial when it happened, I had to keep telling myself she was gone and never coming back.  Every phrase in this song had powerful, intense meaning to my life with and now without my girlfriend.  It has helped me regain my sanity in this crazy world.  Amy Lee is an angel!!
  

Review #1959 by flora
Written on Apr 7, 2004 (Read 9975 times)
  
this song is soooo goood
  

Review #1952 by Liz T.
Written on Apr 6, 2004 (Read 10096 times)
  
the entire album is wonderful, however this song cuts to the marrow. the first time i heard it, i literally pulled over and cried.
it speaks to those who have been blessed to have found pure love-their soulmate and  then through whatever course life has presnted they lose that person-the internal and eternal devastation of a love lost.

evanescence is just not rock and roll but powerful lyrics-combine that with the soundtrack and diversity of the music- awesome-- and all this from a 45 year old !

i look forward to more lyrics and outstandig music.

REVIEWS PAGE #33
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: