Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #33
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2000 by violet
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 9536 times)
  
I THINK THAT THIS SONG IS SO AWESOME BECAUSE THE LYRICS ON THIS SONG ARE TRULLY REALISTIC ABOUT WHAT THEY SAY.
  

Review #1999 by Bubbles
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 9563 times)
  
This song is so awesome! Everytime I listen to Evanescence, I have to play this particular song 5 times before I go on. It's crazy. I want to know if This has happened to someone in Amy Lee's life or not. Thank you for the outstanding cd. God bless everyone!
  

Review #1996 by Bri
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 9590 times)
  
This song is so powerful, the fisrt time i hear it i fell in love with it. My best friebd died n a car accident when i was 10 years old, and 5 years later i still havent fully recovered. Just a week ago one of my very very good friends mother dided of breast cancer. Now is such an emotional time for me, and this song relates to me so much
  

Review #1985 by Billy
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9702 times)
  
WOW, this song really is one of the best. I love it a lot. I read a few reviews at the top and....shes a 45 year old?!? What the hell...that makes no sense hehe. Expain that somebody. But the song rocks
  

Review #1984 by anonymus
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9787 times)
  
this song is so passionate and touching. the lyrics of the words make me fell sad. when you think about the song deep inside, it makes u reely think about it. Well i had a friend whos brother just died in a car crash. he was only 24. thats what i mean about the lrics that the wounds wont hide.
  

Review #1983 by kristan eskew
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9914 times)
  
THIS IS BEST SONG EVER. THIS SONG WAS DEDICATED TO ME BY SOMEONE VERY SPECIAL. I HOPE IF HE READS THIS HE WILL THINK ABOUT ME.  EVANESCENCE IS THE BEST DAMN BAND EVER...
  

Review #1981 by jackie
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9930 times)
  
i absolutly love this song its so cool!!!!!
  

Review #1980 by Olivia Smith
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9965 times)
  
I love this song soooooo much. It's the best song out there! If i could meet Evanescence i would total tell her how much i dig her songs!!!!! But this is her best one yet no DOUBT ABOUT IT!!!!!!
  

Review #1978 by jon
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 10019 times)
  
hi frens,
        my real name is rohan shripad , i jst luv this single coz of its quality . its 1 of the best & i think people will like it 2.
  

Review #1974 by norma
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 10063 times)
  
im lebanese and i never did like to hear english songs but when i accidentaly heard bring me to life i adored it ...so that's why evanescence is succesful:they bring u into the song and not the opposite.. my immortal is great...continue

REVIEWS PAGE #33
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: