Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #33
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2003 by anna
Written on Apr 10, 2004 (Read 9473 times)
  
omg i love evanescence!!! i heard their song bring me to life and i liked it but i wasnt crazy over it. then, i heard my immmortal on the radio and thoght it was the most beautiful song i had ever heard. i went out and bought the cd and was an evanescence fan ever since then. when my boyfriend dumped me a few weeks later (he cheated) this song was my favorite, i liked 2 sit in the dark and listen 2 it (as weird as that sounds) even now it is my favorite song and i am learning how 2 play i on the keyboard so i can sing 2 it. it is the best and most beautifuly played song ever and amy lee is my goddess. thank god 4 evanescence, they have helped me through many tough times.
  

Review #2000 by violet
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 9584 times)
  
I THINK THAT THIS SONG IS SO AWESOME BECAUSE THE LYRICS ON THIS SONG ARE TRULLY REALISTIC ABOUT WHAT THEY SAY.
  

Review #1999 by Bubbles
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 9611 times)
  
This song is so awesome! Everytime I listen to Evanescence, I have to play this particular song 5 times before I go on. It's crazy. I want to know if This has happened to someone in Amy Lee's life or not. Thank you for the outstanding cd. God bless everyone!
  

Review #1996 by Bri
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 9638 times)
  
This song is so powerful, the fisrt time i hear it i fell in love with it. My best friebd died n a car accident when i was 10 years old, and 5 years later i still havent fully recovered. Just a week ago one of my very very good friends mother dided of breast cancer. Now is such an emotional time for me, and this song relates to me so much
  

Review #1985 by Billy
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9750 times)
  
WOW, this song really is one of the best. I love it a lot. I read a few reviews at the top and....shes a 45 year old?!? What the hell...that makes no sense hehe. Expain that somebody. But the song rocks
  

Review #1984 by anonymus
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9835 times)
  
this song is so passionate and touching. the lyrics of the words make me fell sad. when you think about the song deep inside, it makes u reely think about it. Well i had a friend whos brother just died in a car crash. he was only 24. thats what i mean about the lrics that the wounds wont hide.
  

Review #1983 by kristan eskew
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9962 times)
  
THIS IS BEST SONG EVER. THIS SONG WAS DEDICATED TO ME BY SOMEONE VERY SPECIAL. I HOPE IF HE READS THIS HE WILL THINK ABOUT ME.  EVANESCENCE IS THE BEST DAMN BAND EVER...
  

Review #1981 by jackie
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9978 times)
  
i absolutly love this song its so cool!!!!!
  

Review #1980 by Olivia Smith
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 10013 times)
  
I love this song soooooo much. It's the best song out there! If i could meet Evanescence i would total tell her how much i dig her songs!!!!! But this is her best one yet no DOUBT ABOUT IT!!!!!!
  

Review #1978 by jon
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 10067 times)
  
hi frens,
        my real name is rohan shripad , i jst luv this single coz of its quality . its 1 of the best & i think people will like it 2.

REVIEWS PAGE #33
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: