Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #32
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2018 by Lauren Yeater
Written on Apr 11, 2004 (Read 9082 times)
  
This song is amazing! It gives you a since of peace to let go of something that you feel is holding on to you.  It is a very soothing song. Everyone should hear it!
  

Review #2016 by Tina
Written on Apr 11, 2004 (Read 9101 times)
  
This song is great it helps my friend get threw things. I really want to get her this cd because she was sexually assulted and now her life is messed up.She always thinks about committing suicied and this song helps her to think of how great she actually is.I love this song
  

Review #2009 by Gaby so hi
Written on Apr 10, 2004 (Read 9202 times)
  
OH MY GOSH the song is so good. Her voice goes exactly with the song. when i first heard it i was all like  WOW and then i decided to copy it and change some of the words for my band. and practically everybdy liked and the song i sso sad and so pationate and so IMMORTAL. so e-mail me at TotalPunkerGaby@aol.com and ill e-mail u when i can.
  

Review #2005 by dedd
Written on Apr 10, 2004 (Read 9233 times)
  
I love it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2003 by anna
Written on Apr 10, 2004 (Read 9256 times)
  
omg i love evanescence!!! i heard their song bring me to life and i liked it but i wasnt crazy over it. then, i heard my immmortal on the radio and thoght it was the most beautiful song i had ever heard. i went out and bought the cd and was an evanescence fan ever since then. when my boyfriend dumped me a few weeks later (he cheated) this song was my favorite, i liked 2 sit in the dark and listen 2 it (as weird as that sounds) even now it is my favorite song and i am learning how 2 play i on the keyboard so i can sing 2 it. it is the best and most beautifuly played song ever and amy lee is my goddess. thank god 4 evanescence, they have helped me through many tough times.
  

Review #2000 by violet
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 9367 times)
  
I THINK THAT THIS SONG IS SO AWESOME BECAUSE THE LYRICS ON THIS SONG ARE TRULLY REALISTIC ABOUT WHAT THEY SAY.
  

Review #1999 by Bubbles
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 9394 times)
  
This song is so awesome! Everytime I listen to Evanescence, I have to play this particular song 5 times before I go on. It's crazy. I want to know if This has happened to someone in Amy Lee's life or not. Thank you for the outstanding cd. God bless everyone!
  

Review #1996 by Bri
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 9419 times)
  
This song is so powerful, the fisrt time i hear it i fell in love with it. My best friebd died n a car accident when i was 10 years old, and 5 years later i still havent fully recovered. Just a week ago one of my very very good friends mother dided of breast cancer. Now is such an emotional time for me, and this song relates to me so much
  

Review #1985 by Billy
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9537 times)
  
WOW, this song really is one of the best. I love it a lot. I read a few reviews at the top and....shes a 45 year old?!? What the hell...that makes no sense hehe. Expain that somebody. But the song rocks
  

Review #1984 by anonymus
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 9623 times)
  
this song is so passionate and touching. the lyrics of the words make me fell sad. when you think about the song deep inside, it makes u reely think about it. Well i had a friend whos brother just died in a car crash. he was only 24. thats what i mean about the lrics that the wounds wont hide.

REVIEWS PAGE #32
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: