Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #32
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2038 by ashley brown
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 8873 times)
  
HEY! MY IMMORTAL IS THE BEST SONG YOU HAVE EVER WROTE. IT REALLY EXPLAINS A LOT AND JUST BY LISTENING TO THE SONG MADE ME REALIZE WHAT WAS REALLY GOING ON IN MY LIFE AND HOW I COULD HELP IT. THANKS A LOT!!


LOVE YOU LOTS!!
~ASHLEY BROWN~
  

Review #2036 by irocz2804
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 8893 times)
  
i am sorry for those of you who haven't heard evanescence live but amy cant sing...the only reason why she sounds good on their albums is because of all the processing they use...the drummer and guitarist are only studio musicians and...has anyone heard of David Hodges...one of the original members...yea...they stabed him in the back...then Ben got kicked...so now evanescence is Amy Lee with studio musicians...hmmm...that moris code sound in my imortal is not a keyboard effect...it is caused by all the processing they have to do on her voice...the only thing amy has going for her is her looks...sorry...
  

Review #2035 by al P.
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 8892 times)
  
I love this song. I wish that evanesence would put out another album.
  

Review #2024 by angelicara
Written on Apr 11, 2004 (Read 9142 times)
  
i really loved the lyrics of the song ....
  

Review #2020 by Daughn Winans-Houck
Written on Apr 11, 2004 (Read 9206 times)
  
I first listened to this song a short time after my dad passed away.He and I were so close and I just couldn't explain to anyone how much the pain and sickness was eating me alive.My son suggested that I listen to this song and make it"our song"(dad and I) Well when i listened carefully to the words I cried harder than ever.Finally!Someone put into words the way I felt.I wouldn"t wish that pain on anyone,but things DO happen,and if it does happen to you,its nice to know that someone out there understands.I miss my father more than words could possibly say.Hopefully this song can help someone else try to understand the pain,grief and sorrow you feel when you lose the one you love more than anything. Thanks Evan!
                    A true and greatful fan
                     Daughn Winans-Houck
  

Review #2018 by Lauren Yeater
Written on Apr 11, 2004 (Read 9251 times)
  
This song is amazing! It gives you a since of peace to let go of something that you feel is holding on to you.  It is a very soothing song. Everyone should hear it!
  

Review #2016 by Tina
Written on Apr 11, 2004 (Read 9270 times)
  
This song is great it helps my friend get threw things. I really want to get her this cd because she was sexually assulted and now her life is messed up.She always thinks about committing suicied and this song helps her to think of how great she actually is.I love this song
  

Review #2009 by Gaby so hi
Written on Apr 10, 2004 (Read 9371 times)
  
OH MY GOSH the song is so good. Her voice goes exactly with the song. when i first heard it i was all like  WOW and then i decided to copy it and change some of the words for my band. and practically everybdy liked and the song i sso sad and so pationate and so IMMORTAL. so e-mail me at TotalPunkerGaby@aol.com and ill e-mail u when i can.
  

Review #2005 by dedd
Written on Apr 10, 2004 (Read 9402 times)
  
I love it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2003 by anna
Written on Apr 10, 2004 (Read 9425 times)
  
omg i love evanescence!!! i heard their song bring me to life and i liked it but i wasnt crazy over it. then, i heard my immmortal on the radio and thoght it was the most beautiful song i had ever heard. i went out and bought the cd and was an evanescence fan ever since then. when my boyfriend dumped me a few weeks later (he cheated) this song was my favorite, i liked 2 sit in the dark and listen 2 it (as weird as that sounds) even now it is my favorite song and i am learning how 2 play i on the keyboard so i can sing 2 it. it is the best and most beautifuly played song ever and amy lee is my goddess. thank god 4 evanescence, they have helped me through many tough times.

REVIEWS PAGE #32
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: