Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #31
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2057 by EvAnEsCeNcE_fAn
Written on Apr 14, 2004 (Read 8530 times)
  
I LlLlLlOoOoOoOoOoOoOoOvVvVvVvEeEeE this song! when i first heard the other verson with the band in the backround at the one part i didnet like it but then i heard it again and i fell in love with it i listend to it befor i went to bed for 2 weeks! and it put me to sleep every time(thats a good thing) it is such a good song!!!! keep up the awesome work guys its great!!!!
  

Review #2049 by B-jay
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 8638 times)
  
Whoa! My Immortal is by far one of the best songs.. I love it, the first couple times I heard it, I didn't reallie understand then I got the lyrics and I love it... its hard to listen to tho, kuz I lost mi aunt a few years ago and wen I hear it all I can think about is her... but I love the song soo much! everything about the song it's GREAT! Evanescence you guys kik ASS! love yuh! - B-jay
  

Review #2048 by Leela
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 8637 times)
  
This song reminds me of an old relationship. Everytime i hear it i think of he and wanna cry.
  

Review #2045 by Aarika
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 8682 times)
  
this song Kicks ass!!! i love everything about it, the piano part, the vocals, the guitar, everytime i hear it i start to cry and when i song makes me emotional, then you know it 's good!!!!!
  

Review #2042 by SaBrY!
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 8706 times)
  
Hi!, I think that this song is the best of evaescence.The firs time I listen to It I knew that It would be her gratest song!
If anyone Is interested mi mail is: sabrina825@hotmail.com, you can mail me here and talk a lot about evanescence.
                Kisses Sabrina!
  

Review #2038 by ashley brown
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 8723 times)
  
HEY! MY IMMORTAL IS THE BEST SONG YOU HAVE EVER WROTE. IT REALLY EXPLAINS A LOT AND JUST BY LISTENING TO THE SONG MADE ME REALIZE WHAT WAS REALLY GOING ON IN MY LIFE AND HOW I COULD HELP IT. THANKS A LOT!!


LOVE YOU LOTS!!
~ASHLEY BROWN~
  

Review #2036 by irocz2804
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 8743 times)
  
i am sorry for those of you who haven't heard evanescence live but amy cant sing...the only reason why she sounds good on their albums is because of all the processing they use...the drummer and guitarist are only studio musicians and...has anyone heard of David Hodges...one of the original members...yea...they stabed him in the back...then Ben got kicked...so now evanescence is Amy Lee with studio musicians...hmmm...that moris code sound in my imortal is not a keyboard effect...it is caused by all the processing they have to do on her voice...the only thing amy has going for her is her looks...sorry...
  

Review #2035 by al P.
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 8744 times)
  
I love this song. I wish that evanesence would put out another album.
  

Review #2024 by angelicara
Written on Apr 11, 2004 (Read 9002 times)
  
i really loved the lyrics of the song ....
  

Review #2020 by Daughn Winans-Houck
Written on Apr 11, 2004 (Read 9065 times)
  
I first listened to this song a short time after my dad passed away.He and I were so close and I just couldn't explain to anyone how much the pain and sickness was eating me alive.My son suggested that I listen to this song and make it"our song"(dad and I) Well when i listened carefully to the words I cried harder than ever.Finally!Someone put into words the way I felt.I wouldn"t wish that pain on anyone,but things DO happen,and if it does happen to you,its nice to know that someone out there understands.I miss my father more than words could possibly say.Hopefully this song can help someone else try to understand the pain,grief and sorrow you feel when you lose the one you love more than anything. Thanks Evan!
                    A true and greatful fan
                     Daughn Winans-Houck

REVIEWS PAGE #31
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: