Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6209 by afiq
Written on May 1, 2006 (Read 3487 times)
  
where i can find free evanescence music website?
  

Review #6201 by roberteve
Written on Apr 28, 2006 (Read 696 times)
  
I played this song for my dad's funeral recently as we left the chapel. I had tears running down my face as it meant so much to me as I watched cancer take him from me. My mum had never heard the song before, but related to the lyrics so much when I read them to her, especially after almost 50 years of marriage (50 years today). RIP dad.
  

Review #6168 by Jackie
Written on Apr 12, 2006 (Read 661 times)
  
My Friend also passed away 2 weeks ago. This song was also played at the funeral. Now, i can not get it out of my head. It makes me sad that he is gone, and sad that i don't have him here anymore, but relieved that the suffering for him is over.
  

Review #6163 by kate
Written on Apr 10, 2006 (Read 554 times)
  
my boyfriends mum passed away nearly a year ago after a long battle with cancer.  this song was played at her funeral and every word had such meaning to us. he held her hand through all the years, she was so tired and in the end it was her time to leave. this song is just so powerful and everytime we hear it, its such a mixture of feelings...relief that shes not in pain anymore and such heartache that shes gone. overall, the song allows us to cry and be upset and remember her. rip 19/04/05, miss you so much.
  

Review #6071 by amanda
Written on Mar 10, 2006 (Read 485 times)
  
i love every song you sing you are the best singer eva^-^




  

Review #6059 by Gothic Bitch
Written on Mar 3, 2006 (Read 388 times)
  
this song means so much to me, the lyrics are amazing, they come from the heart, it touches your soul, its amazing. i love it, evanescence, u rock !
  

Review #6005 by shiva
Written on Jan 20, 2006 (Read 376 times)
  
veryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
goooooooooooooooooooooooood
  

Review #5846 by Ashleigh
Written on Nov 4, 2005 (Read 473 times)
  
Evanescence is by far the best band around...EVER. Amy Lee is such an insperation 4 me i think she is the defination of "True Beauty" and i cannot wait for the next album!!!
  

Review #5830 by amir
Written on Oct 30, 2005 (Read 465 times)
  
gooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
  

Review #5720 by beckham
Written on Oct 3, 2005 (Read 491 times)
  
aaaa

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: