Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #28
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2207 by Ethel
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 6783 times)
  
powerfull and enchanting "My Immortal" never fails to make me stop whatever it is i'm doing.  beautifully melancholic!
  

Review #2206 by Mandy
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 6790 times)
  
I love "My Immortal"! It has got me threw alot of bad moods! The person that wrote it took plenty of time to write it and the singer (Amy Lee) has a great voice, it really is a good song and I will never stop listening to it! You really have a wonderful voice AMY LEE! The piano in the song sounds wonderful!
  

Review #2201 by Future Nobody
Written on Apr 24, 2004 (Read 6836 times)
  
i luv this song, it was the song that got me into evanescence and it will never die out, that i can garuntee!o:)
  

Review #2197 by psuedonym
Written on Apr 24, 2004 (Read 6882 times)
  
The original meaning of the song to the artist is special and unique to her as it can be unique to everyone who hears it and taken in different lights....fans can take it the way they want...thats the beautiful thing about art and music.....Anonymous you can not tell people what they should think its whatever they percieve, so quit hating.
  

Review #2191 by Jenna
Written on Apr 24, 2004 (Read 6967 times)
  
This song reminds me of one of my best friends who passed away recently. Reading these lyrics made me realize how I felt. I thought I was alone...thank-you Amy Lee, for giving me a renewed sense of hope...
  

Review #2187 by Matilly
Written on Apr 23, 2004 (Read 7030 times)
  
My Immortal is dedicated to the first love of my life Snakey. He is now my best friend but i will always love him in another way. He is the greatest person i know and has stood by me in many situations. I pray that one day our love with bring us back together and we can have the life we deserve. This song reaches to me deeper than any other song and it gives me a sense of security and strength. Baby i will love u all my life and i am always here for u forever
  

Review #2164 by jot@gs____ you the women
Written on Apr 22, 2004 (Read 7297 times)
  
the lyrics of the song,is about the freinship.i dont want to lose any of my freinds and i love to have a company.this song is didecated to my freind,i know that he never love me.but i love him so much,since 5 years ago.but he never know that i have a feelings of him.and i dont want to lose of him or any anobody of my freinds.and ill always stand for them to fight. ilove you all of my freinds out there.SEE YA
  

Review #2160 by Sunshine
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 7327 times)
  
i love my imortal. it has gotten me out of s0o0o many bad moods and has helped me get over alot of guys....i hope it stays around for a while!
  

Review #2157 by Anonymous
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 7353 times)
  
I love "My Immortal." Its a very touching song and I can tell the lyrics were carefully written out and the music is enchanting. Even the music video is amazing. I'm doing it for the talent show at St. Thomas High, and I hope I do good!
  

Review #2155 by Soraia
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 7394 times)
  
my immortal e uma das musicas que eu mais gosto e, que me faz lembrar uma pessoa muito importante na minha vida, o meu namurado, o Eduardo. é uma musica fantastica e, alem da musica ser espetacular os cantores sao magnificos. adoro tambem a parte em que ela esta a cantar e o som das guitarras começam a dar no videoclip, a unica coisa que eu acho que está mesmo mal é que na musica que dá no rádio diariamente não demonstra o som das guitarras e isso p'ra mim e muito importante pois e a parte da musica que mais me imociona.

REVIEWS PAGE #28
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: