Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #27
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2290 by rahimah emmachrizz
Written on May 1, 2004 (Read 6013 times)
  
I REALLY LOVE THIS SONG COZ IT REMINDS ME TO MY 1ST LOVE,GABRIEL TSEN.U KNOW,1ST TIME I HEARD THIS BEAUTIFUL SONG,MY TEARS IS OUT OF MY CONTR0L.EVERY SINGLE WORDS IN THIS SONGS IS DEDICATED TO U,MY LOVE.EVEN U DONT KNOW WHO I AM,BUT MEETING U IS SUCH A WONDERFUL MOMENTS IN LFE.AND I COULDN'T LOVE SOMEONE ELSE LIKE LOVE U,DARLING.EVEN THE TIME IS THOURGH,U STILL HAVE ALL OF ME.I'M TRYING HARD TO TELL MYSELF BUT YOU'RE GONE,BUT U'RE STILL WITH ME..THAT MEANS YOU'RE STILL THE ONE IN MY HEART.I'M SO SCARED TO TELL U THIS WORDS,I WANNA TO TELL U RIGHT NOW,I LOVE U!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2288 by george
Written on Apr 30, 2004 (Read 6058 times)
  
This song I listen to and it makes me relize what life can bring you when you leaset expect it
  

Review #2281 by Chelsey Boss
Written on Apr 29, 2004 (Read 6192 times)
  
This is an excellent song. A young man at my high school was recently killed( April 24th,2004) due to the mixture of alcohol and driving a quad. This was his song and at his memorial at school this song was played as we released baloons in his memory. He was a great guy and thank you so much for producing this song.
~Chelsey Boss
  R.I.P. Chance Kenney 1984-2004 AZ
  

Review #2279 by **kimmie**
Written on Apr 29, 2004 (Read 6211 times)
  
"MY IMMORTAL" Is that most greatest song ever i keep listen 2 it over and over again and i can no get tired of it ever its 1 song I can say that it's da Best and i would tell all my fiends 2 listen 2 it all da time if there down and need a pick up... And me and my friend Doc luv's dat song so much that we r  both on there mailing list so all I got 2 say is keep on singin so i can keep on buyin!!! <3 **kimmie**
            April 29, 2004
  

Review #2264 by Dark Princess
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 6390 times)
  
I love this song because it gets you in a good mood when your sad. I think Amy has a perfect voice for it. I love Evanescence because they are not some dumb rock band they are a rock band that is writing from the heart instead of having someone else write for them. I think Amy is very a very talented singer for her age. My immortal tells me to move on in my life and to not let others put me down. i listen to it over and over again.  It is beautiful!!
  

Review #2258 by Sk8achic4eva
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 6413 times)
  
This song is so beautiful! Evanescence has a voice that could reach the Stars.
  

Review #2250 by bezzy
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 6467 times)
  
I THINK THIS IS A SONG THAT AFTER U LISTEN TO IT...LEAVES YOU....FROZEN....IT TAKES UR BREATH AWAY AND ITS NOT UNILL ALL THE BAD SHIT HAPPENS IN UR LIFE THAT U RILLY UNDERSTAND WAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT...SO ALL U PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT THINK U GOT IT BAD....FUK YA'S...COZ U AINT GOT IT BAD IF U WENT THROUGH WAT I WENT THROUGH...
  

Review #2248 by Tess
Written on Apr 27, 2004 (Read 6500 times)
  
"My Immortal" - a haunting...enchanting...
lovely song that brings you to tears...
  

Review #2238 by Deidra
Written on Apr 26, 2004 (Read 6649 times)
  
April 26,2004
Well, i never really thought that i could conect with music or the lyrics. But i ahve done that with My Immortal and Broken. It makes you open your eyes and realize what you have right in front of you. It was kind of like a for warrning for me when my boyfriend left for the army. So it was great to hear these songs for comfort i guess you could say.
  

Review #2229 by Halee
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 6822 times)
  
My Immortal is THE best song in THE world the first time i heard it it touched me and from then forward it has been my ABSOLUTE favorite song!!
<3 Halee

REVIEWS PAGE #27
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: