Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #27
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2258 by Sk8achic4eva
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 6269 times)
  
This song is so beautiful! Evanescence has a voice that could reach the Stars.
  

Review #2250 by bezzy
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 6323 times)
  
I THINK THIS IS A SONG THAT AFTER U LISTEN TO IT...LEAVES YOU....FROZEN....IT TAKES UR BREATH AWAY AND ITS NOT UNILL ALL THE BAD SHIT HAPPENS IN UR LIFE THAT U RILLY UNDERSTAND WAT SHE IS TALKING ABOUT...SO ALL U PEOPLE OUT THERE THAT THINK U GOT IT BAD....FUK YA'S...COZ U AINT GOT IT BAD IF U WENT THROUGH WAT I WENT THROUGH...
  

Review #2248 by Tess
Written on Apr 27, 2004 (Read 6356 times)
  
"My Immortal" - a haunting...enchanting...
lovely song that brings you to tears...
  

Review #2238 by Deidra
Written on Apr 26, 2004 (Read 6505 times)
  
April 26,2004
Well, i never really thought that i could conect with music or the lyrics. But i ahve done that with My Immortal and Broken. It makes you open your eyes and realize what you have right in front of you. It was kind of like a for warrning for me when my boyfriend left for the army. So it was great to hear these songs for comfort i guess you could say.
  

Review #2229 by Halee
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 6678 times)
  
My Immortal is THE best song in THE world the first time i heard it it touched me and from then forward it has been my ABSOLUTE favorite song!!
<3 Halee
  

Review #2221 by dark Angel
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 6695 times)
  
This song is soo beautiful..Too bad I cant sing as well! but hey shes awsome! anyways this song it so perfect down to the last note! Its the type of song you need when you just broke up with someone!
  

Review #2218 by danny
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 6699 times)
  
Thank you Amy Lee,
I'm still listening ''Bring me to your life'' and ''My Immortal'' now.And I deeply fell just a word;"fall".I lost lots of things that I love too much;family,darling,and I don't want to see my friends anymore.They're all the same and saying the same words to me,but
''these wounds won't seem to heal"
''this pain is just too real''
Can u understand that Amy Lee?
When I was a child,I wanted lots of things to me and to my family,Amy Lee,and today (I) got everything whatever I wanted before,but without one thing;and now I feel that I lost all...I feel that I held the life's hand,Amy Lee.
Now,why am I living for?I lost my endless future,because I lost my memory and everything about my back.I teared all pictures into pieces,but I can glue on the pictures.Yes,I should make it,but can I make the same thing to my heart and life,Amy Lee?
''don't let me die here''
''there must be something more''
''bring me to life''
good sentences Amy Lee,but for who?
I can't say to someone like you,because...
I'm writing these sentences at home with walls,with noone,with nothing to you.
I'm sorry Amy Lee,I don't want to write anymore.I don't know why am 1 writing?Yeah,I can still understand after some alcohol.Perhaps,I'm waiting someone to help me.What a foolish and a childish wish Danny,on internet :))).
Amy Lee!!!In a couple of days ago,I had a girl friend,but I quited,because I might do that without thinking good 2 and half years,because I didn't want to bring my love to ...somewhere like you,Amy Lee.
Thank you for everything Amy Lee.
It was just a reply to your good songs,lyrics and your incredible voice Amy Lee.
I'm preparing myself Amy Lee to the future.I have a few time to my birtday Amy Lee.And you will be there with your 2 songs last time at my birthday's morning Amy Lee,and that's why I bought a good system into my home Amy Lee.Everything will be okey,when I'm free like you Amy Lee...noone can help someone if someone doesn't want. Like you Amy Lee.You fell like me Amy Lee...I can't see the light from my inside,and I can't wake up Amy Lee...see you soon Amy Lee...
  

Review #2216 by courtney
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 6712 times)
  
there is this boy that i have loved for like ever.  He's my ex-boyfriend named cody and i just love him to death and i dont know why but he just wont give me the time  of day! but this year i thought i had him until alyciamy god i hate her but my best friend monica likes her but i dont really care for her. well anyway i dont know why but i just love him and i have tried so hard to get him to like me but i dont know what to do i mean i have saved his life and i have stuck up for him bu i dont know what to do but this song just makes all of that pain go way and thats why i love it soo much i wish i was just like lee some day and i wish i could meet her but who knows maybe i will.
  

Review #2215 by Gabby
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 6733 times)
  
I love this songsooo much!i mean everythign about it is special i m a singer to and i love ot sing this song i love her voice and i hope one day that i could meet her !! :)
  

Review #2214 by Mourning Heart
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 6761 times)
  
I recently lost the love of my life. My husband died in March after a long battle with cancer. He was only 35. The first time I heard this song on the radio, it brought me to tears and it still does eyery time I hear it. The lyrics really touch a mourning heart. Amy Lee's vocals are truely outstanding.

REVIEWS PAGE #27
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: