Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #26
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2320 by Christina
Written on May 3, 2004 (Read 5954 times)
  
You know some songs you just don't like or you just can't remember the tune after you hear it. But this song has been in my head since i heard it. Yeah that might not be a good thing because of school and all but my friends love it when ever I am singing it we all just join in and sing it really loud it is so funny! But we all love this song so much!
  

Review #2302 by christine
Written on May 2, 2004 (Read 6120 times)
  
there are some songs that you get bored of after a few weeks.  this song has been out for like a year and i still love it
it brings up so many emotions that we usualy try to hide
it is an awsome song
  

Review #2301 by Olivia
Written on May 2, 2004 (Read 5679 times)
  
You dont hear voices as pure as in my immortal. All you hear today is Hilary Duff and her piece of shit of a voice and Jessica Simpson. In my immortal there is so emotion in the song. I love it. I sang it for my voice recital and recieved a standing ovation. I LOVE IT!!!
  

Review #2300 by EJ
Written on May 2, 2004 (Read 5696 times)
  
I love this song. Im not a person who ususally likes slow songs but this song is just AMAZING!!! Its been soo long since it came out and im still listening to it.
  

Review #2297 by Autumn Miller
Written on May 1, 2004 (Read 5755 times)
  
YOU GUYS ROCK!!!!!MY IMMORTAL IS SUCH AN INSPIRING SONG. IT REMINDS ME OF SO MANY THINGS AND I CAN RELATE TO ALL OF THEM!!!EVANESCENE IS MY ALTIME FAVORITE BAND BECAUSE IT PLAYS MY ALTIME FAVORITE SONG!MY IMMORTAL.PLEASE E-MAIL ME BACK EVANSCENE IM YOURE BIGGEST FAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2290 by rahimah emmachrizz
Written on May 1, 2004 (Read 5842 times)
  
I REALLY LOVE THIS SONG COZ IT REMINDS ME TO MY 1ST LOVE,GABRIEL TSEN.U KNOW,1ST TIME I HEARD THIS BEAUTIFUL SONG,MY TEARS IS OUT OF MY CONTR0L.EVERY SINGLE WORDS IN THIS SONGS IS DEDICATED TO U,MY LOVE.EVEN U DONT KNOW WHO I AM,BUT MEETING U IS SUCH A WONDERFUL MOMENTS IN LFE.AND I COULDN'T LOVE SOMEONE ELSE LIKE LOVE U,DARLING.EVEN THE TIME IS THOURGH,U STILL HAVE ALL OF ME.I'M TRYING HARD TO TELL MYSELF BUT YOU'RE GONE,BUT U'RE STILL WITH ME..THAT MEANS YOU'RE STILL THE ONE IN MY HEART.I'M SO SCARED TO TELL U THIS WORDS,I WANNA TO TELL U RIGHT NOW,I LOVE U!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2288 by george
Written on Apr 30, 2004 (Read 5887 times)
  
This song I listen to and it makes me relize what life can bring you when you leaset expect it
  

Review #2281 by Chelsey Boss
Written on Apr 29, 2004 (Read 6021 times)
  
This is an excellent song. A young man at my high school was recently killed( April 24th,2004) due to the mixture of alcohol and driving a quad. This was his song and at his memorial at school this song was played as we released baloons in his memory. He was a great guy and thank you so much for producing this song.
~Chelsey Boss
  R.I.P. Chance Kenney 1984-2004 AZ
  

Review #2279 by **kimmie**
Written on Apr 29, 2004 (Read 6060 times)
  
"MY IMMORTAL" Is that most greatest song ever i keep listen 2 it over and over again and i can no get tired of it ever its 1 song I can say that it's da Best and i would tell all my fiends 2 listen 2 it all da time if there down and need a pick up... And me and my friend Doc luv's dat song so much that we r  both on there mailing list so all I got 2 say is keep on singin so i can keep on buyin!!! <3 **kimmie**
            April 29, 2004
  

Review #2264 by Dark Princess
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 6240 times)
  
I love this song because it gets you in a good mood when your sad. I think Amy has a perfect voice for it. I love Evanescence because they are not some dumb rock band they are a rock band that is writing from the heart instead of having someone else write for them. I think Amy is very a very talented singer for her age. My immortal tells me to move on in my life and to not let others put me down. i listen to it over and over again.  It is beautiful!!

REVIEWS PAGE #26
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: