Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #26
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2348 by LAURENNYAH
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 5849 times)
  
HILLARYDUFF IS SOOO MUCH BETTER
  

Review #2344 by Jesselyn
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 5869 times)
  
My Immortal is one of my most favorite songs, I think that it is beautiful and so does my mom. I'm singing this song for my school's "Ridgeview Idol". I think that this song has a lot of meaning to it.In my mother and I's opinion this is the nicest song that weve heard.Amy, you are doing an amazing job, keep it comin' and I'll keep listening. Bye!!   :) (:
  

Review #2335 by lizzie rojo
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 5953 times)
  
I love this song . it help me come out of mt depression and wanting to committe suicide .my parents who are really old fashioned don't understand how a song so depressing can make me fell so good I can't exsplain it to any one that's just how it makes me feel.I love all of your music people have told me when I sing I sound almost perfectly like you (don't worry I won't steal your job. not atleast to soon)
keep on singing and making me fell good aboput myself.

          lizzie rojo

  

Review #2332 by Falicia
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 5971 times)
  
i love the song "my immortal" b.c it reminds me of the guy im in luv wit n our friendship n also someone passed away tht i new n its so hard to face life i also like "bring me to life" b.c it makes u realize realitu
  

Review #2324 by Trisha
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 6047 times)
  
The song My Immortal is so real to me because about a month ago my father passed away so everytime I hear that song It makes me cry :( I also like bring me to life I think those are the two best songs.
  

Review #2323 by nanz
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 6061 times)
  
my immortal and bring me to life are fantastic song. written from the heart!
  

Review #2320 by Christina
Written on May 3, 2004 (Read 6157 times)
  
You know some songs you just don't like or you just can't remember the tune after you hear it. But this song has been in my head since i heard it. Yeah that might not be a good thing because of school and all but my friends love it when ever I am singing it we all just join in and sing it really loud it is so funny! But we all love this song so much!
  

Review #2302 by christine
Written on May 2, 2004 (Read 6323 times)
  
there are some songs that you get bored of after a few weeks.  this song has been out for like a year and i still love it
it brings up so many emotions that we usualy try to hide
it is an awsome song
  

Review #2301 by Olivia
Written on May 2, 2004 (Read 5882 times)
  
You dont hear voices as pure as in my immortal. All you hear today is Hilary Duff and her piece of shit of a voice and Jessica Simpson. In my immortal there is so emotion in the song. I love it. I sang it for my voice recital and recieved a standing ovation. I LOVE IT!!!
  

Review #2300 by EJ
Written on May 2, 2004 (Read 5899 times)
  
I love this song. Im not a person who ususally likes slow songs but this song is just AMAZING!!! Its been soo long since it came out and im still listening to it.

REVIEWS PAGE #26
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: