Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #25
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2393 by denise
Written on May 8, 2004 (Read 4789 times)
  
i like this song alot...and at a dance...i dedicated it to two of my friend that died...it brought tears to my eyes because it brought back so many memorys of them...i broke down and cry*d while dancing with my crush...my mascara was running...and everyone knew why...i love my immortal...
  

Review #2388 by stenelie nuñez
Written on May 7, 2004 (Read 4899 times)
  
my immortal s very very nice!!i love this song!im listening it everyday!this is one of my favorite songsd! i love it very much!:) nd i love evanescence!
  

Review #2365 by Mauro Aziz
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 5548 times)
  
wow... 740 comments is pretty a lot... but this song deserves them... it's perfect.... like Amy Lee's voice.... PERFECT...... damn.. these guys are so good they should be punished for unfair competition with the other bands =P....
  

Review #2357 by you wish you knew
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 5675 times)
  
"My Immortal" is one of the greatest songs of our generation.  Her voice is so beautiful and soft, yet it delivers a strong message: "I've done everything for you.  Am I doing it for anything?"  Terrific song.
  

Review #2348 by LAURENNYAH
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 5692 times)
  
HILLARYDUFF IS SOOO MUCH BETTER
  

Review #2344 by Jesselyn
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 5711 times)
  
My Immortal is one of my most favorite songs, I think that it is beautiful and so does my mom. I'm singing this song for my school's "Ridgeview Idol". I think that this song has a lot of meaning to it.In my mother and I's opinion this is the nicest song that weve heard.Amy, you are doing an amazing job, keep it comin' and I'll keep listening. Bye!!   :) (:
  

Review #2335 by lizzie rojo
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 5794 times)
  
I love this song . it help me come out of mt depression and wanting to committe suicide .my parents who are really old fashioned don't understand how a song so depressing can make me fell so good I can't exsplain it to any one that's just how it makes me feel.I love all of your music people have told me when I sing I sound almost perfectly like you (don't worry I won't steal your job. not atleast to soon)
keep on singing and making me fell good aboput myself.

          lizzie rojo

  

Review #2332 by Falicia
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 5813 times)
  
i love the song "my immortal" b.c it reminds me of the guy im in luv wit n our friendship n also someone passed away tht i new n its so hard to face life i also like "bring me to life" b.c it makes u realize realitu
  

Review #2324 by Trisha
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 5862 times)
  
The song My Immortal is so real to me because about a month ago my father passed away so everytime I hear that song It makes me cry :( I also like bring me to life I think those are the two best songs.
  

Review #2323 by nanz
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 5874 times)
  
my immortal and bring me to life are fantastic song. written from the heart!

REVIEWS PAGE #25
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: