Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #24
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2427 by Nigi
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 4361 times)
  
"My immortal" made me cry, it reminds me of my best friend who I have loved so much.
  

Review #2426 by Anonymous
Written on May 11, 2004 (Read 4411 times)
  
I love this song. It brings back some memories and tells how I feel. Just like Avril's songs did.

I also love the other songs too all of them are wonderful to listen to and wake you up in the morning.

All the songs on the CD reminds me of two people, one that hurt me and another I love (will never admit it to any of my friends or I'd turn even redder if I did). Not even my best friend.

  

Review #2423 by danni
Written on May 11, 2004 (Read 4422 times)
  
amy lee
thank u so much for putting this song on the album  this is my favorite song on the album it one of those songs were u can feel the musicand u can listen to it over and over again i love it soo much it is very inspiring and it a topic i thinks alot of teens deall with these things a normal basist your voice is awsome i hope that u get alot insparation for your next album  much peace and happness goodluck
  

Review #2421 by Joel
Written on May 11, 2004 (Read 4438 times)
  
This song is so awsome I like it a lot and I hope Evanescance will ccome to Detrit so I could by some tickets and go to the concert! I wish I could meet Evanescence, Don't you?
  

Review #2419 by Morgan
Written on May 11, 2004 (Read 4461 times)
  
My Immortal is an awesome song, and shes so hot!(Evanescence) I never heard this song before my best friend (who now wants nothing to do with me) said "OMG, you have to listen to this song, its all about you and Joe (long story)" so now This is "my song" and I know all the words by heart and every time I hear this song, I think about all the good times me and Tori had in her room listening to Evanescence non-stop singing and talking!Bottom line Evanescence is an awesome artist!
  

Review #2417 by marie
Written on May 11, 2004 (Read 4489 times)
  
this song is feel everything to me... i love this song coz the voice within is so great.
  

Review #2414 by ridge
Written on May 10, 2004 (Read 4547 times)
  
i love this song. and ever since it came out, i've wanted to learn the piano part and i finally learned it yesterday!!!!!! yay!!!! i love this song...
  

Review #2411 by Karyssa
Written on May 10, 2004 (Read 4571 times)
  
My Immortal is a song I could listen to over and over again. If you really listen to the words, it is a very emotional song. It's just so amazing the way she sings!!!
  

Review #2398 by maz
Written on May 9, 2004 (Read 4718 times)
  
erm i dont like it that much amy lees voice kind of spoils (for me) the emotion that ben moody wrote into the song, but at least he gets his say in the band version.
  

Review #2393 by denise
Written on May 8, 2004 (Read 4772 times)
  
i like this song alot...and at a dance...i dedicated it to two of my friend that died...it brought tears to my eyes because it brought back so many memorys of them...i broke down and cry*d while dancing with my crush...my mascara was running...and everyone knew why...i love my immortal...

REVIEWS PAGE #24
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: