Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #24
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2464 by 1000_milesofFiRe
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 4353 times)
  
AMY LEE ROCKS MY WORLD!!! Amy is absolutely amazing. Pretty, strong willed, and musically talented! Who could ask for more? I wish I could be that good looking...oh well, "God may have picked my face, but he let ME pick my nose." -S.E. Hinton in her book "Tex"
  

Review #2462 by Becca
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 4354 times)
  
I love this song. Every time that I listen to it I think of my dad who has passed away so this song means the world to. I t makes me cry every time. THIS IS THE BEST SONE EVER!!!
  

Review #2459 by amber
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 4374 times)
  
every time i listen to this song it makes me think of all the times me and my boyfriend had. we went out for sooo long and then a little wanch came along. he decided that  he should listen to his friends instead of himself.god i still love him.
  

Review #2458 by aiza
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 4390 times)
  
God I'm crazy about My Immortal! The lyrics really is great... it drives me crazy! Everytime I got to hear this song it's like... "Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh! Whoa!" then I'll be as silent as hell as I listen to it (I think I've done this million times)! Well, for me it's a song about friendship... actually, it's my "barkada's" theme song. I do love MY IMMORTAL... IT'S MY SONG!
  

Review #2454 by Brittany R
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 4421 times)
  
I think this song so awsome. It has a lot of meaning to it. If anybody knows how to express thier feelings in a song it would have to be Amy. Evenescence thanks for making the albume.
  

Review #2450 by kiara o rourke
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 4470 times)
  
the first time i heard this song i thought WOW! and i still do its beautiful its so deep it touches your soul... enchanting
  

Review #2434 by angie
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 4524 times)
  
This song is passionate.I can just imagine amy lee cry while singing this song.This song has such an awesome sound, it gives me this ghostly vibe whenever i here it.
  

Review #2427 by Nigi
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 4574 times)
  
"My immortal" made me cry, it reminds me of my best friend who I have loved so much.
  

Review #2426 by Anonymous
Written on May 11, 2004 (Read 4624 times)
  
I love this song. It brings back some memories and tells how I feel. Just like Avril's songs did.

I also love the other songs too all of them are wonderful to listen to and wake you up in the morning.

All the songs on the CD reminds me of two people, one that hurt me and another I love (will never admit it to any of my friends or I'd turn even redder if I did). Not even my best friend.

  

Review #2423 by danni
Written on May 11, 2004 (Read 4635 times)
  
amy lee
thank u so much for putting this song on the album  this is my favorite song on the album it one of those songs were u can feel the musicand u can listen to it over and over again i love it soo much it is very inspiring and it a topic i thinks alot of teens deall with these things a normal basist your voice is awsome i hope that u get alot insparation for your next album  much peace and happness goodluck

REVIEWS PAGE #24
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: