Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #23
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2493 by Katelyne
Written on May 15, 2004 (Read 3895 times)
  
My Immortal has the best music+lyrics ever! It made me cry the first time i heard it! I can't get over how beautiful it is.  Amy Lee has the best way of making you fall in love with her songs.  I couldn't stop listening to it that i know it on the piano now! It makes you feel the lyrics.  Well it did to me. I love this song; its very well done, and i hope to hear more like it on the next album!
  

Review #2492 by jason
Written on May 15, 2004 (Read 3907 times)
  
This song is totally amazing and the first time I heard it, it just opened my eyes and made me realize so many things and now I'm viewing life from another point of view which is awesome and I wish people around me could understand how it feels MY IMMORTAL ROOOOOOOOOOOOOCKS

  

Review #2482 by dj soultrain
Written on May 14, 2004 (Read 4000 times)
  
i am one who enjoys all types of music. i listen to mostly hip hop and r-n-b. after hearing "my immortal" i felt like i just absolutely had to go out and buy this cd. i listened to it from beginning to end like 10 times that night. amy has put so much meaning into all of her lyrics, and her voice?! my god, is she amazing. evanescence kix all ass!!!
  

Review #2479 by Kelsey H
Written on May 14, 2004 (Read 4021 times)
  
I love this song, 'My Immortal' is so beautiful. It reminds me of my first Prom and my date and I danced to this song. It is so beautiful! I love it and my date...
  

Review #2464 by 1000_milesofFiRe
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 4168 times)
  
AMY LEE ROCKS MY WORLD!!! Amy is absolutely amazing. Pretty, strong willed, and musically talented! Who could ask for more? I wish I could be that good looking...oh well, "God may have picked my face, but he let ME pick my nose." -S.E. Hinton in her book "Tex"
  

Review #2462 by Becca
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 4172 times)
  
I love this song. Every time that I listen to it I think of my dad who has passed away so this song means the world to. I t makes me cry every time. THIS IS THE BEST SONE EVER!!!
  

Review #2459 by amber
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 4194 times)
  
every time i listen to this song it makes me think of all the times me and my boyfriend had. we went out for sooo long and then a little wanch came along. he decided that  he should listen to his friends instead of himself.god i still love him.
  

Review #2458 by aiza
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 4212 times)
  
God I'm crazy about My Immortal! The lyrics really is great... it drives me crazy! Everytime I got to hear this song it's like... "Oh my gosh! Oh my gosh! Whoa!" then I'll be as silent as hell as I listen to it (I think I've done this million times)! Well, for me it's a song about friendship... actually, it's my "barkada's" theme song. I do love MY IMMORTAL... IT'S MY SONG!
  

Review #2454 by Brittany R
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 4241 times)
  
I think this song so awsome. It has a lot of meaning to it. If anybody knows how to express thier feelings in a song it would have to be Amy. Evenescence thanks for making the albume.
  

Review #2450 by kiara o rourke
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 4290 times)
  
the first time i heard this song i thought WOW! and i still do its beautiful its so deep it touches your soul... enchanting

REVIEWS PAGE #23
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: