Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2547 by Ashley Hobart
Written on May 20, 2004 (Read 3263 times)
  
My Immortal is the best songs ever written. So is the cd. No one can beet the voice of her it is so strong and i bet everone wishes they could sing like that. I wish i could. She can hit a note so lound and strong that no one can beat and thats sweet!
  

Review #2533 by Hot chik
Written on May 19, 2004 (Read 3457 times)
  
I'm a hot chik want some sexy body E-mail me on va karanfaloska@mail to me trust me I'm HOT!!!!!!!
  

Review #2531 by Amanda
Written on May 18, 2004 (Read 3519 times)
  
has enybody noticed this song is on the C.D. two times? well it is number 4 and 12???
  

Review #2521 by cyprus
Written on May 17, 2004 (Read 3619 times)
  
This song made my life better because I wanted a girl but she did not want to do relationship!Thank´s to "MY IMMORTAL" i earn her love and now she is with me.Every time i hear this song i cry!You are very popular in Cyprus.We are big fans of you and we LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

With love Cyprus!!
  

Review #2519 by Brittani
Written on May 17, 2004 (Read 3650 times)
  
Evanescence Is now the only band i ever listin to it has a lot of great songs. I have all the posters of them to put all over my wall. The Only kind of shirts i wear and Evanescence now. Amy Lee, you are a grat singer and keep up the job I hope you will be making my cds.(i collect them...)
  

Review #2514 by Samantha
Written on May 17, 2004 (Read 3717 times)
  
okay first off for all you people who get pissed off because other people liked that particular song too doesn't give you a right to debate WHO LIKED IT FIRST!!  
(hints the first comment) - that's such bull shit, you people have got to relax. . it's not just for your liking - it's meant for everybody and it just pisses me off that you actually give a shit who liked it first. . Plus you get all hyped up like "you" fucken wrote the song!  GET A LIFE then maybe you won't freak out about the small things!  
Back to my Review:
I saw their concert last night and loved every second of it. .  
  

Review #2505 by AnGeL------>eVaN.*.* FaNaTiK.*.* AnGeL
Written on May 16, 2004 (Read 3795 times)
  
oh my god mY ImMOrTaL i love this song¡¡ is a great song¡¡ is my favorite song¡¡¡ i love evanescence¡¡ and Amy you are the perferct girl¡¡¡
  

Review #2504 by Vall
Written on May 16, 2004 (Read 3801 times)
  
I love this song, and is pisses me off so bad that all of a sudden everyone else liked it too... i mean, I bought the first CD that come out, and Even in Death was FNA... and My Immortal was on that one as well... but no one mad ea big deal out of it... I tried to get radio stations to play it but no one had any idea who Evanescence even was. But it didn't discurage me because I knew how talented Amy Lee was.. and the all of a sudden everyone ran out and bought their CD because of the second song... which was also a great song. But, it infurieates me that we all fell in love with the song AFER Evanescence was popular. Shame on you all... Love the band before it's popular.
  

Review #2501 by Niki
Written on May 16, 2004 (Read 3845 times)
  
OmG! As soon as I heard this song on the radio, I immediatly kept begging my mom to buy the c.d.. I love evanescence! This is the best song I have EVER heard! Ya know? The lyrics are so strong and beautiful. Rawk on! ( lol)
  

Review #2494 by Heather
Written on May 15, 2004 (Read 3896 times)
  
This song has helped me through a devistating loss. This is the only song that says exactly how I feel and think. Thank you. This song is helping alot of people.

REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: