Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2627 by Amy
Written on May 29, 2004 (Read 2887 times)
  
I think that this is a very moving song, and it is one of my favorites. Parts of it especially remind me of someone I had to leave behind, and how that person is still with me, no matter how far away they are.
  

Review #2621 by pele
Written on May 28, 2004 (Read 2901 times)
  
I love this song it is one of my favorites it so cool.
  

Review #2610 by jade gilkes
Written on May 26, 2004 (Read 3014 times)
  
I think that my immortal is a very touching song and i hope that you'll write as much songs as you possibly can that are as good as that one c yaz later!
  

Review #2608 by Bridge!
Written on May 25, 2004 (Read 3058 times)
  
what's the words to the Song? Put it in the guest book of my website... if u try to put the whole song and there isn't enough room.. then keep writing in the guestbook the song's words... THANK U SO MUCH!
  

Review #2595 by kaila
Written on May 24, 2004 (Read 3146 times)
  
omg i love this song i am going through some reele tough times and i allways listen to this song wen i am depressed and even though its a sad song it reele makes me think and iono i think everyone has a differant opinion about wat this song is about and i want to know wat u were thinking about wen u wrote this song amy? i can tell u put alot of feeling and meening into it nad i love that i love this song and dont know wat i would do without it this song helps me alot even though i am still doind some pretty bad things still i would be worse without this song

love ya!
  

Review #2561 by Angel
Written on May 21, 2004 (Read 3335 times)
  
I think you should have more info about yourself like your b-day and stuff on the web and if you do make it easier to find because I am doing a projest on you at school and I need to know more about you but I cant find anything so and it is due in five days it is May 21 2004 and I really need more info so if you have anything you can tell me before that please due it is ergent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2547 by Ashley Hobart
Written on May 20, 2004 (Read 3475 times)
  
My Immortal is the best songs ever written. So is the cd. No one can beet the voice of her it is so strong and i bet everone wishes they could sing like that. I wish i could. She can hit a note so lound and strong that no one can beat and thats sweet!
  

Review #2533 by Hot chik
Written on May 19, 2004 (Read 3669 times)
  
I'm a hot chik want some sexy body E-mail me on va karanfaloska@mail to me trust me I'm HOT!!!!!!!
  

Review #2531 by Amanda
Written on May 18, 2004 (Read 3731 times)
  
has enybody noticed this song is on the C.D. two times? well it is number 4 and 12???
  

Review #2521 by cyprus
Written on May 17, 2004 (Read 3831 times)
  
This song made my life better because I wanted a girl but she did not want to do relationship!Thank´s to "MY IMMORTAL" i earn her love and now she is with me.Every time i hear this song i cry!You are very popular in Cyprus.We are big fans of you and we LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!!!!

With love Cyprus!!

REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: