Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #21
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2705 by Katey
Written on Jun 7, 2004 (Read 2393 times)
  
I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THIS SONG!! it is so beautiful! i fell in love with it the first time i heard it! i love it!
  

Review #2697 by Meiya
Written on Jun 6, 2004 (Read 2456 times)
  
I heard this song the first time while in the car with my mom driving home. I loved the song so much, I kept replaying it. My mom loved it, too. I can never stop listening to it. It's such a powerful song. Every time I listen to it, it always makes me think. It brings back memories and reminds me of the most important thing in my life. I don't think there was ever a song, and I doubt there ever will be, a better song than My Immortal.
  

Review #2678 by Natasha
Written on Jun 4, 2004 (Read 2594 times)
  
this is the one song that resonates with me. my childhood fears still linger with me and i feel alone all the time. well, ive come to see that a lot of people are quick to judge when they dont know all the details or the inside of a person, just the outside and its hard for me to open up and relate. so i keep it all inside. which isnt a good thing i know. but when i see the expressions on friends faces when they find out something about me, even when its not true(about the past, not present which ive been good) they think im still that person or believe what others say and dont even ask me if its true or not which makes me even more sad. so im all alone. but its ok im not gonna explode or anything, hmm. if u read this, thanks for the patience and thank you evanescence for writing the songs that u do. peace.
  

Review #2663 by Maira
Written on Jun 2, 2004 (Read 2676 times)
  
its enchanting..the music..the lyrics..the voice...all of it...puts you in a trance..
  

Review #2662 by angel babe
Written on Jun 2, 2004 (Read 2683 times)
  
hey i think this song is great i have listened to  it a thounsand times allready
  

Review #2650 by Kendall Bailey
Written on May 31, 2004 (Read 2807 times)
  
These songs rock! They are very inspiring!
  

Review #2645 by Destiny
Written on May 30, 2004 (Read 2844 times)
  
Hands down the best song on the CD. It's so deep and beautiful. When I first herd it I felt my heart speed up. I'm not trying to be poetic here, but it seriously is a great song. Not to mention the graceful and creative music video on www.evanescence.com. I'm a little annoyed because this song is on heavey rotation on the radio and everyone's getting bored of it. Wich sucks. Because it's a totally awsome song. And as far as I'm conserned is a crime to get bored of
  

Review #2644 by Destiny
Written on May 30, 2004 (Read 2851 times)
  
Hands down the best song on the CD. It's so deep and beautiful. When I first herd it I felt my heart speed up. I'm not trying to be poetic here, but it seriously is a great song. Not to mention the graceful and creative music video on www.evanescence.com. I'm a little annoyed because this song is on heavey rotation on the radio and everyone's getting bored of it. Wich sucks. Because it's a totally awsome song.
  

Review #2632 by Brittany
Written on May 29, 2004 (Read 2921 times)
  
OmG I absolutely love this song! I luv everything about it..it says exactly how i feel and amy is great! its helped me alot through tough times!
  

Review #2628 by Amy S.
Written on May 29, 2004 (Read 2946 times)
  
I think that this is a very moving song, and it is one of my favorites. Parts of it especially remind me of someone I had to leave behind, and how that person is still with me, no matter how far away they are.

REVIEWS PAGE #21
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: