Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #21
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2645 by Destiny
Written on May 30, 2004 (Read 2587 times)
  
Hands down the best song on the CD. It's so deep and beautiful. When I first herd it I felt my heart speed up. I'm not trying to be poetic here, but it seriously is a great song. Not to mention the graceful and creative music video on www.evanescence.com. I'm a little annoyed because this song is on heavey rotation on the radio and everyone's getting bored of it. Wich sucks. Because it's a totally awsome song. And as far as I'm conserned is a crime to get bored of
  

Review #2644 by Destiny
Written on May 30, 2004 (Read 2594 times)
  
Hands down the best song on the CD. It's so deep and beautiful. When I first herd it I felt my heart speed up. I'm not trying to be poetic here, but it seriously is a great song. Not to mention the graceful and creative music video on www.evanescence.com. I'm a little annoyed because this song is on heavey rotation on the radio and everyone's getting bored of it. Wich sucks. Because it's a totally awsome song.
  

Review #2632 by Brittany
Written on May 29, 2004 (Read 2664 times)
  
OmG I absolutely love this song! I luv everything about it..it says exactly how i feel and amy is great! its helped me alot through tough times!
  

Review #2628 by Amy S.
Written on May 29, 2004 (Read 2689 times)
  
I think that this is a very moving song, and it is one of my favorites. Parts of it especially remind me of someone I had to leave behind, and how that person is still with me, no matter how far away they are.
  

Review #2627 by Amy
Written on May 29, 2004 (Read 2689 times)
  
I think that this is a very moving song, and it is one of my favorites. Parts of it especially remind me of someone I had to leave behind, and how that person is still with me, no matter how far away they are.
  

Review #2621 by pele
Written on May 28, 2004 (Read 2718 times)
  
I love this song it is one of my favorites it so cool.
  

Review #2610 by jade gilkes
Written on May 26, 2004 (Read 2831 times)
  
I think that my immortal is a very touching song and i hope that you'll write as much songs as you possibly can that are as good as that one c yaz later!
  

Review #2608 by Bridge!
Written on May 25, 2004 (Read 2878 times)
  
what's the words to the Song? Put it in the guest book of my website... if u try to put the whole song and there isn't enough room.. then keep writing in the guestbook the song's words... THANK U SO MUCH!
  

Review #2595 by kaila
Written on May 24, 2004 (Read 2941 times)
  
omg i love this song i am going through some reele tough times and i allways listen to this song wen i am depressed and even though its a sad song it reele makes me think and iono i think everyone has a differant opinion about wat this song is about and i want to know wat u were thinking about wen u wrote this song amy? i can tell u put alot of feeling and meening into it nad i love that i love this song and dont know wat i would do without it this song helps me alot even though i am still doind some pretty bad things still i would be worse without this song

love ya!
  

Review #2561 by Angel
Written on May 21, 2004 (Read 3127 times)
  
I think you should have more info about yourself like your b-day and stuff on the web and if you do make it easier to find because I am doing a projest on you at school and I need to know more about you but I cant find anything so and it is due in five days it is May 21 2004 and I really need more info so if you have anything you can tell me before that please due it is ergent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #21
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: