Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7412 by cherry
Written on Feb 23, 2007 (Read 3933 times)
  
the first time when i heard this song, i felt astonished,aroused by amy's voice and also the melody...like wrapped my heart out for a sec.i can't figure out y was it like.even now when i m listening to this song i feel like falling into another world.yea it's really touching and POWERFUL=) [sry for my poor english]
  

Review #7366 by goth4like evr omg like lol
Written on Jan 24, 2007 (Read 4302 times)
  
wow im so goth
  

Review #7354 by drakin
Written on Jan 14, 2007 (Read 3626 times)
  
well when i first heard this song i liked it.... but i didnt know what it was about i just liked it because i like the music and her voice is amazing.... but the most important and best part of this song is the lyrics and the meaning.... very very deep.... almost had me in tears first time i realized what the song was truly about.... this song reminds me of all my lost loved ones.... family, friends.... they may not be here anymore but they are still here in my heart and in my mind.... time can never take away the memories and love i have for them....

keep writing the great songs guys....
a really big fan.... drakin
  

Review #7129 by stef
Written on Nov 10, 2006 (Read 3686 times)
  
this song is the best! i love the lyrics! and the tune rocks!
  

Review #6861 by maylynn
Written on Sep 24, 2006 (Read 3767 times)
  
umm hey im just here to say that i love all your song and my grampa died yasterday and your song my immortal bring him in the room and make me think of him and i want to say thank you for touging me with ur tealant
  

Review #6591 by mahmoud
Written on Aug 2, 2006 (Read 3890 times)
  
hi u rock rock u are the best i love u very much more than everyone and ur songs rock ur are the best the best the best of thebest best u know that ^^ @_@ !_! please send me back ur e-mail because all my cousins love u all their songs are ur songs ur the best of the best could u visit us in umm al quwain in dubai please please i beg u please and also u should know also that u are the best of thee best best best best and also i think u are the best singer in the world OMG i love u
  

Review #6254 by evrulz
Written on May 25, 2006 (Read 3851 times)
  
i really dont like my immortal... heavier stuff like torniquet or my last breath is way better
  

Review #6253 by Aubrey Till
Written on May 24, 2006 (Read 3799 times)
  
Evanescence is my favorite band and Amy Lee is my inspiration to keep on living. She is my idol and i hope she keeps up with the songs that touch your soul. Her words mean so much to everyone across the world.Their new album is gonna be out October 3! So everyone write that in your planner's to buy it... i got some of the songs... like "Breathe no more", "Lies", "Where will you go", "Missing", and "Even in Death".
  

Review #6244 by broken haart
Written on May 20, 2006 (Read 3803 times)
  
oh my god im so sorry for this fourteen
year old girl whos gonna die....
please god save her im crying right now
because i dont want this girl to die
this song has been played so many times for
funerals its sooo sad but if she does die
i hope that god will get her all
the evanescence albums

luv broken haart (Fake email pls)
  

Review #6215 by KiZa
Written on May 5, 2006 (Read 3740 times)
  
i love this song and everysong of evanescence but i was wondering in the end of it when it has that morse codey thing does it mean anything

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: