Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7555 by Princess of Ravenclaw
Written on Jul 12, 2007 (Read 4490 times)
  
i love this song!!! EVANESCENCE ROX!!!
  

Review #7550 by nox
Written on Jul 12, 2007 (Read 4485 times)
  
don worry Jackie...remembr the lyrics...ur friend will always "All of you"
  

Review #7492 by Tyler99x
Written on May 2, 2007 (Read 4622 times)
  
This song is totally awsome. I have the CD "Fallen" And my fav song is the instumental version of My Immortal.
  

Review #7459 by merve
Written on Apr 5, 2007 (Read 4677 times)
  
seni seviyorumevasecene
  

Review #7457 by Shawnna Bowes
Written on Apr 2, 2007 (Read 4658 times)
  
o-m-g the song my immortal is like my favorite song in the world of course i love all of the evanescance music and this song really touched my heart and im only 14 years old and im in chorus in school and i love singing and your voice has such a range that its not even funny!!! and you rock beyond belief so do me and all of your fans a fav. keep singing i speek 4 all of us when i say !!WE LOVE YOU!! mwah!!!~!!!
  

Review #7414 by cherry
Written on Feb 24, 2007 (Read 4702 times)
  
oops.not wrapped my heart out,it should be *grabbed*.terribly sorry for my poor english):
  

Review #7412 by cherry
Written on Feb 23, 2007 (Read 4161 times)
  
the first time when i heard this song, i felt astonished,aroused by amy's voice and also the melody...like wrapped my heart out for a sec.i can't figure out y was it like.even now when i m listening to this song i feel like falling into another world.yea it's really touching and POWERFUL=) [sry for my poor english]
  

Review #7366 by goth4like evr omg like lol
Written on Jan 24, 2007 (Read 4530 times)
  
wow im so goth
  

Review #7354 by drakin
Written on Jan 14, 2007 (Read 3854 times)
  
well when i first heard this song i liked it.... but i didnt know what it was about i just liked it because i like the music and her voice is amazing.... but the most important and best part of this song is the lyrics and the meaning.... very very deep.... almost had me in tears first time i realized what the song was truly about.... this song reminds me of all my lost loved ones.... family, friends.... they may not be here anymore but they are still here in my heart and in my mind.... time can never take away the memories and love i have for them....

keep writing the great songs guys....
a really big fan.... drakin
  

Review #7129 by stef
Written on Nov 10, 2006 (Read 3914 times)
  
this song is the best! i love the lyrics! and the tune rocks!

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: