Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #18
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3030 by Giani
Written on Jul 24, 2004 (Read 555 times)
  
1-st Class. This song is really The best of the World
Pozdrowienia z Polski

POLAND POLAND POLAND ....... When You come to Poland EVANESCENCE ??
  

Review #3020 by morgan
Written on Jul 23, 2004 (Read 562 times)
  
its nice to see that people can talk about things that everyone feels and thinks about at some point in their life. thank you for having the guts to say what you feel and sing about the thing that people can't talk about like the song #6. GOOD for you. i look forward to see what the years being of this group. YOU ROCK!!!!!
  

Review #3019 by gemma
Written on Jul 23, 2004 (Read 523 times)
  
ok, let me just say that i L-O-V-E this song!!!  i just love it. im actually listening to it as i type. its just so good. and i also love the music video. i didnt know about amy lee and them until i heard this song a million times on the radio and decided to check them out. needlss to say, i really like what i saw (and heard). so anyone who doesnt like this song has a different oppinion then me. thank you. ciao.
  

Review #3003 by LaffyDuck
Written on Jul 22, 2004 (Read 503 times)
  
  Personally, this is my most favorite Evanescence song of all time. In words, I cannot sum this song up, nor how much it means to me. This song was actually worked on when Ben and Amy first met and has grown into something gigantic. Everytime I listen to this song, especially the band version, it just captures me from the first note all the way to the last chord and in-between I can really feel what Amy's feeling. In the video for this song, there was no need for acting from anyone, the emotions' you see are real because the Ben and Amy breakup happened in October. The same time Ben left the band. I think that the video came out sometime after this.
  I don't think anyone will ever be able to escape this song. Its beauty, its emotion, its inspiration, its wonder and its power will forever be with and haunt all who listens to this amazing song. I thought I'd never stop crying when I first heard this song. It really shook me up and sent chills down my spine...sorry for such a long review.
  

Review #2989 by Emma Adams
Written on Jul 20, 2004 (Read 574 times)
  
I think that its hard 2 capture such emotion in a song like they have in my immortal. Everyone can think of their own life and their own experiances when listening to the song, such a hard thing 2 achive.Personally i think its quite a sad but relaxing song, i dont think it will ever grow old.
  

Review #2975 by Flyindoor
Written on Jul 18, 2004 (Read 649 times)
  
this song is very unique. i can totally feel the emotion inside the song... sometime i even cry when i'm listenig to this song... oh Amy, why are you such great singer?
  

Review #2974 by Stridergal
Written on Jul 18, 2004 (Read 590 times)
  
Ilove this song. It is beautiful, haunting and inspirational. The first time i heard it i cried. Thank you soo much for this beautiful web pag
  

Review #2956 by Kris
Written on Jul 15, 2004 (Read 723 times)
  
This song is horribly depressing yet beautiful at the same time. My best friend was killed and everytime I hear this song I cry. But, it's still one of my favorite songs.
  

Review #2916 by deedee
Written on Jul 11, 2004 (Read 862 times)
  
I love this song I first herd this song at one of my colorguard shows because thats what I do for Valley View High School and its fun and for one of our shows we had to go to hayward and thats when iI herd it another school was doing there show to this song and thats when I feel in love with it now I cant stop playing the song.

REVIEWS PAGE #18
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: