Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #17
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3229 by raisa
Written on Aug 10, 2004 (Read 640 times)
  
this song is absolutely perfect,.....i love evenscence
  

Review #3227 by Aehr Rockblood
Written on Aug 9, 2004 (Read 632 times)
  
EVANESCENCE cuddles me down... Amy Lee's voice is vry great. I luv My Immortal bcuz i nvr had felt boredom wen i get use to it
  

Review #3225 by Chrissy
Written on Aug 9, 2004 (Read 580 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG!
  

Review #3203 by amy the lost fairy
Written on Aug 7, 2004 (Read 626 times)
  
This song makes me cry. Every time.You guys have no idea how many nights I have just sat up and listened to this song. I love it so much. I love evanescence. THEY ROCK. And anyone who thinks otherwise i respect you're opinion...but you're wrong! Never let any one stop you singing Amy. You are my idol.
  

Review #3176 by meg
Written on Aug 5, 2004 (Read 635 times)
  
i love you all lol
  

Review #3172 by kenjie
Written on Aug 5, 2004 (Read 612 times)
  
Now that i know how important the music brings me!!!
  

Review #3157 by BDM
Written on Aug 4, 2004 (Read 653 times)
  
The first song I heard was 'My Immortal'. It was at a point when I was against the music media companies, because of the many shallow songs that were made. I was looking for an artist who spoke of more abstract topics; not just getting a girlfriend, having sex, being rich... The like. I was struck by Amy's voice, and wanted to learn more. Thanks for the music!
  

Review #3151 by Christina
Written on Aug 3, 2004 (Read 569 times)
  
I love evanescence sooo very much. The first time I heard My Immortal I was taken back by how beautiful Amy Lee's voice was. She imspired me to go out there and pursue music and express myself through my voice. I hope that Evanescence is around for a long time. We need more singers to be able to express what they are thinking no matter the controversy. So to all of you out there who think of this group in a negative way F**K you all, you don't know SH*T!!!!!
  

Review #3138 by Beckah "Ashes"
Written on Aug 2, 2004 (Read 594 times)
  
I'm not a well versed Evaescence listener, but I absolutely love everything I've heard, and I think y Lee is absolutely gorgeous! Whenever I hear Fallen I can't help but cry. In fact, the other day it was playing at Subway and I stopped eating my BL because I was crying. My mom, who wasoblivious asked if there was something wrong with my sandwich! ha.. Anyways, I hope Evanesnce s around or many many year to come. Their songs truely open the secret depths of my soul.
  

Review #3116 by amr
Written on Jul 31, 2004 (Read 665 times)
  
this song is really attractive and i like it so much

REVIEWS PAGE #17
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: