Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3294 by cyrelle
Written on Aug 20, 2004 (Read 628 times)
  
it my favorite song and i love it i can the next album you have
  

Review #3286 by stelios loves amy_lee
Written on Aug 19, 2004 (Read 624 times)
  
I JUST WANNA SAY A BIG THANK YOU TO AMY LEE FOR PROVIDING ME A POWERFUL MUSIC. AMY THANK YOU A LOT. MY IMMORTAL AND EVERYBODY'S FOOL ARE MY FAVORITES , NOT TO MENTION THE SONG "BROKEN" ON THE PUNISHER SOUNDTRACK. YOU AND SEETHER ARE THE GREATEST. AND NOT TO SAY YOU ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL. HERE IN CYPRUS YOU GUYS ARE POPULAR. YOUR SONGS HAVE REACHED HIGH PLACES ON THE CHARTS HERE. PLEASE GIVE US A CONCERT HERE. THAT IS ALL I AM ASKING.
     KEEP ROCKING AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR YOUR SECOND ALBUM

                           STELIOS
  

Review #3274 by Bethany
Written on Aug 16, 2004 (Read 638 times)
  
I can not say how true this song is to my life.  I can not say it any better than Amy Lee.  I love every song but this one is a real life story for me. She puts so much emotion in everything! That what makes her so good and adds so much to her awsome voice!
  

Review #3269 by sue
Written on Aug 16, 2004 (Read 619 times)
  
This is the best song in the world. There is so much emothion in this song. It makes me want to cry every time I listen to it. I can feel Amy Lee's pain when I listen to it. She is such an awsom song writer. I LOVE EVANESCENCE!!!!!!!
  

Review #3259 by Lindsey
Written on Aug 14, 2004 (Read 629 times)
  
This song is like, the best song I have ever heard. It so totally reminds me of a situation I had to deal with a little while back in my 8th grade year. I'm a freshman in highschool now, but that's besdies the point. The point is, this song is the best and ne one who has never listened to it, needs to and ne one who doesnt like it,well, they're missing out on a huge thing. LOL
  

Review #3248 by destne
Written on Aug 13, 2004 (Read 611 times)
  
This is the most powerful song I've heard in a long time.  Not only is the voice haunting but the maturity behind the lyrics is amazing.  WOW!!!
  

Review #3246 by sparkling water
Written on Aug 13, 2004 (Read 577 times)
  
fuck the day that iwas born cause i hate myself i want to die you cant blame me caus u'r so cruel to me i beg for a little love i beg for a little care i try to reached for your hand but u did'nt even reached back for me instead you look at me in disgust and laugh at me now its to late for u to realize cause i already taken the poison of hatred i feel it inside my body running through my bloodstream i slowly close my eyes and wait for the fucking thing to take my life away
  

Review #3234 by Samone
Written on Aug 10, 2004 (Read 655 times)
  
Hi...Evanescences........i love you guys/gals so much....! the first song i heard was bring me to life....the second was my immortal......amy lee has such a strong and beautyful voice.....i wish i had a voice just like hers....i got the cd and lyrics......i hope to hear more songs made by evanescneces....well i got to go....so bye bye ...sincerly your fan...samone
  

Review #3231 by Trish
Written on Aug 10, 2004 (Read 627 times)
  
Im a new fan of yours so excuse me if i pronounced ur name wrong. I really respect your music. Somehow above all you can reach into my soul and brighten my day. This song is perfect and so are all of your others(although i never heard them) i look forward to being a very supportive fan in the future.
  

Review #3230 by Trsh
Written on Aug 10, 2004 (Read 622 times)
  
I absolutly love this song. I listen to it 24/7 every night going to sleep waking up in the morning while im in the shower, everything. I actuall have never listened to any of your other songs. The first time i heard this song i fell in love with it. Thankx for making it and good luck in your future career

REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: