Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3246 by sparkling water
Written on Aug 13, 2004 (Read 401 times)
  
fuck the day that iwas born cause i hate myself i want to die you cant blame me caus u'r so cruel to me i beg for a little love i beg for a little care i try to reached for your hand but u did'nt even reached back for me instead you look at me in disgust and laugh at me now its to late for u to realize cause i already taken the poison of hatred i feel it inside my body running through my bloodstream i slowly close my eyes and wait for the fucking thing to take my life away
  

Review #3234 by Samone
Written on Aug 10, 2004 (Read 479 times)
  
Hi...Evanescences........i love you guys/gals so much....! the first song i heard was bring me to life....the second was my immortal......amy lee has such a strong and beautyful voice.....i wish i had a voice just like hers....i got the cd and lyrics......i hope to hear more songs made by evanescneces....well i got to go....so bye bye ...sincerly your fan...samone
  

Review #3231 by Trish
Written on Aug 10, 2004 (Read 451 times)
  
Im a new fan of yours so excuse me if i pronounced ur name wrong. I really respect your music. Somehow above all you can reach into my soul and brighten my day. This song is perfect and so are all of your others(although i never heard them) i look forward to being a very supportive fan in the future.
  

Review #3230 by Trsh
Written on Aug 10, 2004 (Read 446 times)
  
I absolutly love this song. I listen to it 24/7 every night going to sleep waking up in the morning while im in the shower, everything. I actuall have never listened to any of your other songs. The first time i heard this song i fell in love with it. Thankx for making it and good luck in your future career
  

Review #3229 by raisa
Written on Aug 10, 2004 (Read 427 times)
  
this song is absolutely perfect,.....i love evenscence
  

Review #3227 by Aehr Rockblood
Written on Aug 9, 2004 (Read 423 times)
  
EVANESCENCE cuddles me down... Amy Lee's voice is vry great. I luv My Immortal bcuz i nvr had felt boredom wen i get use to it
  

Review #3225 by Chrissy
Written on Aug 9, 2004 (Read 370 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG!
  

Review #3203 by amy the lost fairy
Written on Aug 7, 2004 (Read 417 times)
  
This song makes me cry. Every time.You guys have no idea how many nights I have just sat up and listened to this song. I love it so much. I love evanescence. THEY ROCK. And anyone who thinks otherwise i respect you're opinion...but you're wrong! Never let any one stop you singing Amy. You are my idol.
  

Review #3176 by meg
Written on Aug 5, 2004 (Read 436 times)
  
i love you all lol
  

Review #3172 by kenjie
Written on Aug 5, 2004 (Read 414 times)
  
Now that i know how important the music brings me!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: