Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #15
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3304 by GOTH_GURL
Written on Aug 23, 2004 (Read 406 times)
  
amy lee is my hero and this song used to make me cry and let out all of y feelings and it was very good for me....but recently i listened to one of the unrealeased songs called breathe no more and it is like another my immortal but better. its the saddest bestest song in the whole world and i reaccomend it to anybody that can get their hands on it because it is probably the best song she has ever made...but i think that she will relaese it in her new album because she sang it at her concert but it was so loud i didnt pay much attention...well ya neways evanescence rox and whoever wrote that u wana fuk her screw you!!!
  

Review #3303 by caitlyn
Written on Aug 21, 2004 (Read 382 times)
  
thankyou for teaching me how to feel emotion
  

Review #3300 by mario
Written on Aug 20, 2004 (Read 416 times)
  
MY IMMORTAL is a very touching song. Amy Lee has a voice that has innocence, pain, and beauty blended together. Amy also has a way of taking her and others emotions and it shows on a lot of the songs in the Fallen album. Evanescence is the most original band that i have grown to admire and enjoy listening to. Amy i'm your biggest FAN!!!
I wish you the best of luck and thank you for the songs that have soared like a thunderbird.
  

Review #3298 by taylor
Written on Aug 20, 2004 (Read 403 times)
  
evanescence is such a great song writer! i love all of her songs, they are so beautiful! the only thing that i see, is that they are so depressing, does anyone know why they're like that? did something like MAJOR happen or is it just little things like breaking up with a summer fling type thing that make her want to write songs like this? anyone know?

taylor
  

Review #3294 by cyrelle
Written on Aug 20, 2004 (Read 429 times)
  
it my favorite song and i love it i can the next album you have
  

Review #3286 by stelios loves amy_lee
Written on Aug 19, 2004 (Read 422 times)
  
I JUST WANNA SAY A BIG THANK YOU TO AMY LEE FOR PROVIDING ME A POWERFUL MUSIC. AMY THANK YOU A LOT. MY IMMORTAL AND EVERYBODY'S FOOL ARE MY FAVORITES , NOT TO MENTION THE SONG "BROKEN" ON THE PUNISHER SOUNDTRACK. YOU AND SEETHER ARE THE GREATEST. AND NOT TO SAY YOU ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL. HERE IN CYPRUS YOU GUYS ARE POPULAR. YOUR SONGS HAVE REACHED HIGH PLACES ON THE CHARTS HERE. PLEASE GIVE US A CONCERT HERE. THAT IS ALL I AM ASKING.
     KEEP ROCKING AND I CAN'T WAIT FOR YOUR SECOND ALBUM

                           STELIOS
  

Review #3274 by Bethany
Written on Aug 16, 2004 (Read 436 times)
  
I can not say how true this song is to my life.  I can not say it any better than Amy Lee.  I love every song but this one is a real life story for me. She puts so much emotion in everything! That what makes her so good and adds so much to her awsome voice!
  

Review #3269 by sue
Written on Aug 16, 2004 (Read 417 times)
  
This is the best song in the world. There is so much emothion in this song. It makes me want to cry every time I listen to it. I can feel Amy Lee's pain when I listen to it. She is such an awsom song writer. I LOVE EVANESCENCE!!!!!!!
  

Review #3259 by Lindsey
Written on Aug 14, 2004 (Read 423 times)
  
This song is like, the best song I have ever heard. It so totally reminds me of a situation I had to deal with a little while back in my 8th grade year. I'm a freshman in highschool now, but that's besdies the point. The point is, this song is the best and ne one who has never listened to it, needs to and ne one who doesnt like it,well, they're missing out on a huge thing. LOL
  

Review #3248 by destne
Written on Aug 13, 2004 (Read 408 times)
  
This is the most powerful song I've heard in a long time.  Not only is the voice haunting but the maturity behind the lyrics is amazing.  WOW!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #15
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: