Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3415 by josh
Written on Sep 12, 2004 (Read 479 times)
  
i love this song with all my, heart i was goin thru a very rough point in my life and i turned to music to help me through it and this song was a very special song in that period of my life, i would listen to it all the time and i would think how it could help me through what i was goin thru and i steadily go through it not on my own but with the help of music, especially this song, thanks to the writers and musicians, i love you and thank you thank you...
  

Review #3409 by rizgar.s.sh
Written on Sep 12, 2004 (Read 479 times)
  
evanescence....i love u for that song it just make out of control it take me to the sun and throw me off....and fall btween your arms
  

Review #3393 by bebay
Written on Sep 8, 2004 (Read 555 times)
  
evanesence?ireally love them.I really apreciate Amy Lee the way she sing.Her voice makes my hairs stands.The song my immortal has reminds me about my xbf.Until now I did'nt stop listening this song.It's ver very beautiful.
  

Review #3389 by Hollie
Written on Sep 7, 2004 (Read 582 times)
  
What is 'My Immortal' about? and how did you think of the lyrics?
  

Review #3385 by Tomo
Written on Sep 5, 2004 (Read 608 times)
  
"My Immortal" is the best ballad written by this time, I can't stop listening to. Its pure beauty makes me feel like crying and Amy Lee's vocal on this song is really soulful. She often inspires me a lot and I owe what I am today to her!
Well, I recollect she sang on the stage with playing the Keyboard (piano) whenever I hear "My Immortal" in my room. Evanescence, I follow you all forever!
  

Review #3384 by Melanie
Written on Sep 4, 2004 (Read 603 times)
  
This song really lets  you know that she had a lot of pain in her life.  I personally can relate and this song has really touched a part of me that no other song has ever done.  I listen to it about 20x a day at least.  No joke, it means that much to me.  And to The Cynic, music does define my life because it is what I do as a profession.  I have a life outside of Evanescence, but I prefer to have their music with me at all times.  It really inspires my own work.  Obviously you are spending time on these sites as well, if you have been reading the forums, so leave the rest of us alone.
  

Review #3380 by amy sheehy
Written on Sep 3, 2004 (Read 512 times)
  
as soon as i heard this song i feel in love with it!! i love amy and the band i think they are so fantastic and they have done an awesome job of producing a song this good me and my best friend always sing it to eachother!! i love this song soooo much and so does my bestie kaitlyn!! love amy!! xoxoxo
  

Review #3368 by MrCPlus
Written on Sep 1, 2004 (Read 530 times)
  
The first time I heard this, it absolutely stunned me.  It made me think about the lessons I was taught and how being fearless towards your goal can get you anywhere, as long as it doesn't hurt anyone in the end.  This thought was influenced by the line "fight away all your fears."
  

Review #3367 by MrCPlus
Written on Sep 1, 2004 (Read 491 times)
  
The first time I heard this, it absolutely stunned me.  It made me think about the lessons I was taught and how being fearless towards your goal can get you anywhere, as long as it doesn't hurt anyone in the end.  This thought was influenced by the line "fight away all your fears."
  

Review #3366 by MrCPlus
Written on Sep 1, 2004 (Read 468 times)
  
The first time I heard this, it absolutely stunned me.  It made me think about the lessons I was taught and how being fearless towards your goal can get you anywhere, as long as it doesn't hurt anyone in the end.  This thought was influenced by the line "fight away all your fears."

REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: