Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3464 by imane
Written on Sep 23, 2004 (Read 564 times)
  
i love all evanescence song's & specily my immortal
  

Review #3459 by msoni
Written on Sep 21, 2004 (Read 600 times)
  
waoh.. this song rock. i had a guy who broke up with me after 3yrs..everytime i listen to this song i think of him. he is still in my life but not how he used to me...this song just tells my thought out. kudos to evenescence...amylee..you are the best.
  

Review #3437 by fangirl
Written on Sep 16, 2004 (Read 725 times)
  
i think my immortal is the best so i ever hear in my life the song will never get out of my head and i love evanescence for making the song
  

Review #3428 by Dawn
Written on Sep 14, 2004 (Read 732 times)
  
On the day before Christmas Eve last year, I found out that my boyfried of 3 years had slept with my closest friend over the summer. I was, to say the least, heartbroken. I had no choice but to cut her from my life in order to move on and forgive my boyfriend for the mistake he made but there are still times where I miss her. She was a huge part of my life and I felt I was the same to her. Whenever she had a problem, I helped solve it. Then she betrayed me and now, 8 months later, I wish that she would just leave my thoughts. I heard this song only a week or two after I found out and while the song does stir up some extra heartache, it also allows me to vent the pain I feel anyways. Every line describes my situation right now. I just hope that if nothing else, time can erase this pain.
  

Review #3421 by Ponto
Written on Sep 13, 2004 (Read 756 times)
  
This song has quite a bit of meaning to it. My friend hung himself to it. Everytime I hear it it reminds me of him. I almost never stop listening to it.
  

Review #3417 by haunted_giRl
Written on Sep 12, 2004 (Read 679 times)
  
whenever i hear this song, i have my goosebumps, because the sincerety of teh song was well-delivered by amy lee. and for ben moody, a very well song accoplished!!!!!!
  

Review #3415 by josh
Written on Sep 12, 2004 (Read 623 times)
  
i love this song with all my, heart i was goin thru a very rough point in my life and i turned to music to help me through it and this song was a very special song in that period of my life, i would listen to it all the time and i would think how it could help me through what i was goin thru and i steadily go through it not on my own but with the help of music, especially this song, thanks to the writers and musicians, i love you and thank you thank you...
  

Review #3409 by rizgar.s.sh
Written on Sep 12, 2004 (Read 623 times)
  
evanescence....i love u for that song it just make out of control it take me to the sun and throw me off....and fall btween your arms
  

Review #3393 by bebay
Written on Sep 8, 2004 (Read 699 times)
  
evanesence?ireally love them.I really apreciate Amy Lee the way she sing.Her voice makes my hairs stands.The song my immortal has reminds me about my xbf.Until now I did'nt stop listening this song.It's ver very beautiful.
  

Review #3389 by Hollie
Written on Sep 7, 2004 (Read 726 times)
  
What is 'My Immortal' about? and how did you think of the lyrics?

REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: