Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3506 by Carly Magee
Written on Oct 5, 2004 (Read 749 times)
  
This song is just soo incredible!! The words, the music, is just beautiful! I alos love Amy`s voice, it gives me goosebumps every time I hear her sing. She is amazing,
and this is a very powerful song! I LOVE IT!!
  

Review #3505 by trisha sobers
Written on Oct 5, 2004 (Read 740 times)
  
   I have to really say that this song can really give teenagers inspiration to do positive things...it did for me. Every night around eleven or in the early hours of the morning i hear this song over the mello mode station and it either makes me go sleep with good thoughts or it wakes me up on a positive note. this song really talks about your inner self and if you never hear it please listen to it.
  

Review #3504 by benji
Written on Oct 5, 2004 (Read 643 times)
  
Beautiful lyrics, Beautiful music just beautiful there's nothing like it in the world
  

Review #3496 by Michelle
Written on Oct 3, 2004 (Read 633 times)
  
I99 absolutely love this song! It basically describes me...and all these people that think that evanescence is bad can just shove it bc they dont know what they r talking about!
I love Amy Lee! She is so talented! Evanescence is sooooo awesome!
  

Review #3492 by charissa
Written on Oct 2, 2004 (Read 651 times)
  
This song describes something I've been going through.Amy,if you read this I'm saying thanx it helped me out
  

Review #3481 by I love Malakai
Written on Sep 27, 2004 (Read 630 times)
  
OMG I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SONG, MY BOYFRIEND SENT IT TO ME AND I CANT STOP PLAYING IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3476 by Debbie
Written on Sep 25, 2004 (Read 661 times)
  
My neighbor said that she hates this song because its overplayed, but its probably overplayed because its such a great song!  For a while, it was my brother's favorite song (until he discovered "Where Will You Go?"...one of Evanescence's older songs).  The beautiful piano part combined with the lyrics and Amy's amazing vocals make it a very emotional and meaningful song.  The band version is a little better than the one on the album because the sound quality is a bit better, but the album version is also good, especially since its easier to hear the violin on this version.
  

Review #3471 by ceir
Written on Sep 25, 2004 (Read 605 times)
  
I LOVE YOU EVANESCENCE!..YOU THE BEST!..i really love your songs specially 'my immortal'...
  

Review #3469 by Eliza
Written on Sep 24, 2004 (Read 550 times)
  
This song is the most beautiful tune i've ever heard in my entire life. In fact the first few times i listened to it i actually cried my eyes out. The piano melody is out of this world. And to top it all off Amy's voice on this one is so relaxing she can put me right to sleep. She's got the most incredible voice out of anyone i've ever heard. This song is #1 on my list. Rock on Amy.
  

Review #3468 by Annie
Written on Sep 24, 2004 (Read 545 times)
  
my immortal is a beautiful song and i never want to forget it.

REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: