Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3531 by iary20
Written on Oct 11, 2004 (Read 621 times)
  
I never get tired of this song coz this is just sooo great. I can play it for a whole day! Your voice is exeptional! no one can compare to you, amy! I hope you can visit our country (philippines) to play! I will be on the front seat!
  

Review #3520 by Dark Bijou
Written on Oct 8, 2004 (Read 591 times)
  
I love this song. That`s all I have to say,hehehe. :3
  

Review #3512 by perfect_by_nature
Written on Oct 6, 2004 (Read 632 times)
  
My immortal is awesome. when amy started playing the intro at Lycabettus the crowd went wilder than any other song. it also fitted vey well in the Daredevil movie. it was one of the firts songs i played most when i got Fallen. i've cried a lot over the lyrics... "these wounds won't seem to heal..."

I want someone to dedicate it to me at my funeral!!!
  

Review #3507 by Carly Magee
Written on Oct 5, 2004 (Read 624 times)
  
This song is just soo incredible!! The words, the music, is just beautiful! I alos love Amy`s voice, it gives me goosebumps every time I hear her sing. She is amazing,
and this is a very powerful song! I LOVE IT!!
  

Review #3506 by Carly Magee
Written on Oct 5, 2004 (Read 588 times)
  
This song is just soo incredible!! The words, the music, is just beautiful! I alos love Amy`s voice, it gives me goosebumps every time I hear her sing. She is amazing,
and this is a very powerful song! I LOVE IT!!
  

Review #3505 by trisha sobers
Written on Oct 5, 2004 (Read 576 times)
  
   I have to really say that this song can really give teenagers inspiration to do positive things...it did for me. Every night around eleven or in the early hours of the morning i hear this song over the mello mode station and it either makes me go sleep with good thoughts or it wakes me up on a positive note. this song really talks about your inner self and if you never hear it please listen to it.
  

Review #3504 by benji
Written on Oct 5, 2004 (Read 479 times)
  
Beautiful lyrics, Beautiful music just beautiful there's nothing like it in the world
  

Review #3496 by Michelle
Written on Oct 3, 2004 (Read 470 times)
  
I99 absolutely love this song! It basically describes me...and all these people that think that evanescence is bad can just shove it bc they dont know what they r talking about!
I love Amy Lee! She is so talented! Evanescence is sooooo awesome!
  

Review #3492 by charissa
Written on Oct 2, 2004 (Read 490 times)
  
This song describes something I've been going through.Amy,if you read this I'm saying thanx it helped me out
  

Review #3481 by I love Malakai
Written on Sep 27, 2004 (Read 473 times)
  
OMG I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SONG, MY BOYFRIEND SENT IT TO ME AND I CANT STOP PLAYING IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: