Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3575 by lulu ( khawla )
Written on Oct 28, 2004 (Read 734 times)
  
wow baby i love this song n thx amy lee for this coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool song it's soo nice n to me i am arabian girl n i like to listen to english songs tooo much n not just me all my friends in the school love ur songs n one time i sow arabian song n the women was wear her clothes like ur in this song but ur song is the best i love it
  

Review #3571 by willemijn
Written on Oct 27, 2004 (Read 723 times)
  
i realy like this song, i'm go to sing this song at a schoolparty:)
  

Review #3558 by Becca
Written on Oct 21, 2004 (Read 829 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG!!! It is my all time fav! And also, Amy, you have such a pretty voice! I love it!
  

Review #3554 by joana
Written on Oct 19, 2004 (Read 823 times)
  
i really love my immortal!!! it reminds me of my x-boyfriend.until now im longing to him...
  

Review #3552 by Taylor
Written on Oct 19, 2004 (Read 793 times)
  
I really love this song.  It makes me feel relaxed and gets all of the anger out.
  

Review #3533 by melavand
Written on Oct 11, 2004 (Read 850 times)
  
This song reaches deep into my heart and pulls out the memories of the 8 year love that I lost. It's been 3 years and this song makes me feel like it was today.  No song has ever done that to me like this work of art.
  

Review #3531 by iary20
Written on Oct 11, 2004 (Read 797 times)
  
I never get tired of this song coz this is just sooo great. I can play it for a whole day! Your voice is exeptional! no one can compare to you, amy! I hope you can visit our country (philippines) to play! I will be on the front seat!
  

Review #3520 by Dark Bijou
Written on Oct 8, 2004 (Read 767 times)
  
I love this song. That`s all I have to say,hehehe. :3
  

Review #3512 by perfect_by_nature
Written on Oct 6, 2004 (Read 808 times)
  
My immortal is awesome. when amy started playing the intro at Lycabettus the crowd went wilder than any other song. it also fitted vey well in the Daredevil movie. it was one of the firts songs i played most when i got Fallen. i've cried a lot over the lyrics... "these wounds won't seem to heal..."

I want someone to dedicate it to me at my funeral!!!
  

Review #3507 by Carly Magee
Written on Oct 5, 2004 (Read 800 times)
  
This song is just soo incredible!! The words, the music, is just beautiful! I alos love Amy`s voice, it gives me goosebumps every time I hear her sing. She is amazing,
and this is a very powerful song! I LOVE IT!!

REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: