Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3607 by kenyata
Written on Nov 5, 2004 (Read 553 times)
  
i love this so too it kind of reminds me about something that happend in my past.......:(But this is such a beautiful song i love it.
  

Review #3583 by JPI
Written on Oct 30, 2004 (Read 583 times)
  
This song makes me cry everytime i hear it coz its the song that reminds me of a person that i really love and left me so fast and he said that this song is for me, so i think i will never forget this.
  

Review #3578 by CrystalSpirit
Written on Oct 29, 2004 (Read 590 times)
  
I truly love this song. Sure, I like all of them, but this one mainly çuz it was the one that made me notice Evanescence, and also, it reminds me of a lot of things that have happened in my life -both happy and sad- and one way or another it relaxes me and helps me out somehow. Just a truly powerful song.
  

Review #3576 by PinkUsagiBunny
Written on Oct 29, 2004 (Read 580 times)
  
I LOVE THEIR SONGS! ^____________________^ EVANESCENCE YOU ROCK MY WORLD! w00t!
  

Review #3575 by lulu ( khawla )
Written on Oct 28, 2004 (Read 514 times)
  
wow baby i love this song n thx amy lee for this coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool song it's soo nice n to me i am arabian girl n i like to listen to english songs tooo much n not just me all my friends in the school love ur songs n one time i sow arabian song n the women was wear her clothes like ur in this song but ur song is the best i love it
  

Review #3571 by willemijn
Written on Oct 27, 2004 (Read 509 times)
  
i realy like this song, i'm go to sing this song at a schoolparty:)
  

Review #3558 by Becca
Written on Oct 21, 2004 (Read 615 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG!!! It is my all time fav! And also, Amy, you have such a pretty voice! I love it!
  

Review #3554 by joana
Written on Oct 19, 2004 (Read 608 times)
  
i really love my immortal!!! it reminds me of my x-boyfriend.until now im longing to him...
  

Review #3552 by Taylor
Written on Oct 19, 2004 (Read 602 times)
  
I really love this song.  It makes me feel relaxed and gets all of the anger out.
  

Review #3533 by melavand
Written on Oct 11, 2004 (Read 654 times)
  
This song reaches deep into my heart and pulls out the memories of the 8 year love that I lost. It's been 3 years and this song makes me feel like it was today.  No song has ever done that to me like this work of art.

REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: