Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
  

Review #8267 by viagra online
Written on Dec 10, 2014 (Read 514 times)
  
Thank you for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your further write ups thanks once again
  

Review #7731 by Ðåìîíò
Written on Jan 18, 2014 (Read 2990 times)
  
Çäåñü Ñóïåð.
  

Review #7700 by Diewaybeaccub
Written on Sep 2, 2009 (Read 3175 times)
  
Here you have a very merry
  

Review #7640 by Erin
Written on Dec 10, 2007 (Read 3753 times)
  
This is the first song I had ever heard... Every time I hear it, It makes me feel sad... I even cry... My freind (MaKayla) and I, we listen to it over and over again at my house.... When I was In 2nd grade, My best B. Friend died... People tell me to get over him, but it's like he haunts me...
  

Review #7555 by Princess of Ravenclaw
Written on Jul 12, 2007 (Read 3871 times)
  
i love this song!!! EVANESCENCE ROX!!!
  

Review #7550 by nox
Written on Jul 12, 2007 (Read 3873 times)
  
don worry Jackie...remembr the lyrics...ur friend will always "All of you"
  

Review #7492 by Tyler99x
Written on May 2, 2007 (Read 4013 times)
  
This song is totally awsome. I have the CD "Fallen" And my fav song is the instumental version of My Immortal.
  

Review #7459 by merve
Written on Apr 5, 2007 (Read 4073 times)
  
seni seviyorumevasecene
  

Review #7457 by Shawnna Bowes
Written on Apr 2, 2007 (Read 4082 times)
  
o-m-g the song my immortal is like my favorite song in the world of course i love all of the evanescance music and this song really touched my heart and im only 14 years old and im in chorus in school and i love singing and your voice has such a range that its not even funny!!! and you rock beyond belief so do me and all of your fans a fav. keep singing i speek 4 all of us when i say !!WE LOVE YOU!! mwah!!!~!!!
  

Review #7414 by cherry
Written on Feb 24, 2007 (Read 4165 times)
  
oops.not wrapped my heart out,it should be *grabbed*.terribly sorry for my poor english):

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: