Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2814 by Natasha Stockmaster (visit my site!)
Written on Jun 27, 2004 (Read 752 times)
  
this song is awesome and then the video just puts it all togeather, i understand or at least i believe i understand what she wrote. she has a deep mind and a very talented voice. her style is the best and her mind makes you think. She puts things togeather that most popular artists dont think about putting togeather because they think that there popularity will go down. the vocals and acustics put togeather are just like PB&J it just has to be that way. the vocals alone would make anyone cry in person if they would be on that deep of level. I understand what its like to be something your not. i was that a one point in life. But im myself now and get bad comments, mostly by family. i dont listen anymore just to the music. thanks amy and the band for helping those of us get through alot of pain that probably at one point in your life you have also gone through just like the rest of us! thanks agian

my site is www.geocities.com/distillerswoman
  

Review #2811 by §hauna
Written on Jun 27, 2004 (Read 760 times)
  
This song is the best i have ever heard, and it never gets old.  I could listen to it over and over.  

What I just love about Evanescence is that their music is about something everyone can relate to at some point in thier life.

And I just want to say 'Thanx' to them, because their music has helped me.
  

Review #2803 by rhianna
Written on Jun 26, 2004 (Read 766 times)
  
I love everybodys fool so much it has inspired me to write other songs as iam in a band sort of but we havent got any were yet ( hint hint record companies!) seriously though i am only a teenager and already i see no point in going onn in my life i can relate to everybodys fool so much  the girl in the video is someone on screen and is totally false and you only really see her for who she really is when she is out of the tv set and living her own life i used to be ambitious and want to go on in life and succeed and part of me still does but theres a darker side to me that just wants to die or lash out or runaway from my home  apart of me that wishes that for once i wouldnt have to be the rock for all my friends when they have a problem and that someone would be there for me i have alot of respect for every evanescence fan in this world and i also cant thank evanescence enough for sharing their music with us even when i have been at my lowest if i have listened to evanescence some how i get through another day and for that i cant thank you enough without evanescence my life would be torment i only hope that you are around for many more years to come.
THANKYOU AGAIN EVANESCENCE AND RESPECT TO ALL EVANESCENCE FANS love from rhianna
  

Review #2802 by Eduardo Renan
Written on Jun 25, 2004 (Read 793 times)
  
geiutjerhtflrçe
dfsdf
  

Review #2800 by chelsea saunders and becky
Written on Jun 25, 2004 (Read 800 times)
  
I LOVE EVANCENEC TEY ARE SO COOL I AM THERE NUMBER 1 FAN AND AMY IS SO COOL IN HERE VIDO CLIPS I LOVE HERE SINNING AND I LOVE THERE BAND.THEY ROCK FROM CHELSEA SAUNDERS AND BEST FRIEND Rebcka skjlurup.
  

Review #2799 by chelsea saunders
Written on Jun 25, 2004 (Read 801 times)
  
I LOVE EVANCENEC TEY ARE SO COOL I AM THERE NUMBER 1 FAN AND AMY IS SO COOL IN HERE VIDO CLIPS I LOVE HERE SINNING AND I LOVE THERE BAND.THEY ROCK FROM CHELSEA SAUNDERS AND BEST FRIEND Rebcka skjlurup
  

Review #2782 by Morghan Phoenix
Written on Jun 23, 2004 (Read 857 times)
  
You never know exactly what a song means to the artist, only what it means to you. Everybody's Fool seems to be talking, not about somebody else, but about herself. Nobody knows what it's really like inside, they can only see what you allow them to. If you're putting on a mask every time anyone comes close enough to really know you, all you're doing is assuring that you have no friends. There might be hundreds of people hanging on your every word, adoring the person who "never was and never will be", but that love is for the charachter rather than the actor. Your own lies are the worst betrayal.
  

Review #2780 by PAULA
Written on Jun 22, 2004 (Read 882 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG...BECAUSE IS VERY BEATIFUL...
I LOVE EVANESCENCE......!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2773 by Peaches
Written on Jun 20, 2004 (Read 942 times)
  
Hey ppl.
just wanted 2 say that evanescence, u guys so totally rock. this song is like, 1 of the best that i have eva heard. this song shows just how superficial the whole world is. i think that everyone is superficial, even if we try not 2 be. email me with ur thoughts on this.
  

Review #2772 by katherine and belinda
Written on Jun 20, 2004 (Read 959 times)
  
we love this song because it depicts the lives of celebrities and what its like behind the scenes. it sends a message out 2 people that this world seen as perfect is fake, and that they are lying 2 themselves.

we rate it 10/10.

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: