Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2904 by mouloud
Written on Jul 10, 2004 (Read 556 times)
  
hello  amy and evanescence this song is my favorite because it changed my life think you evanescence
  

Review #2888 by kovacs beata
Written on Jul 7, 2004 (Read 575 times)
  
this song is the best from evanescence1i love it!
  

Review #2877 by Sarah :)
Written on Jul 5, 2004 (Read 572 times)
  
This song is so trueand i wish people would see that! It is so sad when u see all of the stuff in the song happon in real life and i hope that everyone reaches a point in there life were they can see how fake the world really is!
  

Review #2873 by Pamela
Written on Jul 5, 2004 (Read 520 times)
  
I think that this song is special because we can see the true in this video, not only the superficial and is good to listen and watch the video, what els can I say? evanescence is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2868 by Trisha
Written on Jul 4, 2004 (Read 531 times)
  
Before I saw the video, I always saw this song as relationship that went wrong due to the guy's falling for someone who was completely superficial, and the words idea of beautiful compared to someone who was truly beautiful. She realizes what the guy was really looking for in a woman, and wants nothing to do with him, because he too was the same way. " i know the truth now, I know who you are...and I dont love you any more."
  

Review #2866 by Jenna
Written on Jul 4, 2004 (Read 537 times)
  
I like this song because i thnk people are pressured into being something that they dont have to be or something they dont want to be but in this song it shows you that you dont have to be what ever peolpe want you to be and you should'nt be living a lie.The song reminds me of me because i used to be like one of those people who thought they had to be a certain way but listening to this song has made me realize taht i dont have to change. Thank you
  

Review #2865 by Jenna
Written on Jul 4, 2004 (Read 549 times)
  
I like this song because i thnk people are pressured into being something that they dont have to be or something they dont want to be but in this song it shows you that you dont have to be what ever peolpe want you to be and you should'nt be living a lie.The song reminds me of me because i used to be like one of those people who thought they had to be a certain way but listening to this song has made me realize taht i dont have to change. Thank you
  

Review #2858 by Sughei
Written on Jul 2, 2004 (Read 573 times)
  
This song is a very beautiful song, i love it and always listen to it!!! I wish the band all the success and greatness they wish to receive!!!! I love u Amy Lee!!!!
  

Review #2856 by Zane
Written on Jul 2, 2004 (Read 578 times)
  
I love this song.....it really shows what life must be like living in the spotlight. A massive lie. Always hiding...and conceling your face, afraid that they will find out who you really are. The video brings it out...i love it
  

Review #2849 by Phillip
Written on Jul 2, 2004 (Read 582 times)
  
This song is really great. I like it a lot, and so does my girlfriend Irene Backwards (that's really her name!!!)
She thinks Amy is an idol in pop culture, along with Avril Lavigne. And so do I.
I live in Springfield, USA, in case u were wondering. Look me up. -bye

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: