Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3573 by lulu ( khawla )
Written on Oct 28, 2004 (Read 443 times)
  
Wow i like this song sooooo much i am arabian girl n all my friends in school like it so much they always keep singing this song n i cant live without it maybe i hear it 100 times in a day n i keep sing it all the time it's somthing amazing n cool n i love u amy lee that really great song n this song is cool like the other songs for my best band Evanescence
  

Review #3546 by Hasan
Written on Oct 17, 2004 (Read 409 times)
  
well....for an iranian boy(not the terrorist one ;)) i cant say how much i loveee this song....i hear it 3 times a day ...i cant live without this song....its really a groundbraking one....for sure....I Love you amy leee ...You are geniuss...
  

Review #3529 by iary20
Written on Oct 11, 2004 (Read 443 times)
  
this song give us something to think about. And this is for real. I like it because theres so many people whos like this. FAKING.
  

Review #3525 by Michelle
Written on Oct 10, 2004 (Read 438 times)
  
ok....this song it awesome!!!!!!!...it is so very true about people...even a lot of christians are fake...hypocrites...I try not to be..noone is perfect but there's a point where you draw a line...I mean...take off the mask..what's the point in hiding your true self!?
  

Review #3475 by Debbie
Written on Sep 25, 2004 (Read 496 times)
  
All the popularity contests, fashion trends, and shallowness in our society really make me angry, and this song expresses exactly how I feel.  When I first read the lyrics, I wanted to hear the song (that was shortly before I bought the cd).  The music video emphasizes what the song expresses in a really creative way.  I wish I could show it to so many people I know who are like the character portrayed in the video.  This song really helps me to get through the frustrating feelings I have when I have to deal with the materialistic society we live in.  I especially like the bridge that says "Without the mask, where will you hide?  Can't find yourself, lost in your lies."  Sometimes I just want to shove these words into people's faces to show them I how I feel about their shallowness.
  

Review #3427 by Emily
Written on Sep 14, 2004 (Read 568 times)
  
I LOVE this song ssssssoooooooo much. i can relate. there is a chick in my grade that fits this song perfectly. gaaaaah she is so fake and it makes me sick. i love all songs on this cd but this one is my favorite. its so true
  

Review #3401 by Bran 'Don
Written on Sep 10, 2004 (Read 590 times)
  
ok ok ok this song is fo all u fake bi@#%s out there always lying to people yall need to listen to this song cause u ain't playin nobody but yo self fareal doe i'm defenintly feeling this song yall and i'm Black!! holla i ain't shame in my game. i'l holla at yall latez!!!
  

Review #3377 by Daniel Euperium Ezukhriz
Written on Sep 3, 2004 (Read 565 times)
  
This song truely hits my in the heart! For it inspires me to tell the lie that I create to the one I care and that's Jean Sarah Adelained... For it causes coldness, I just take the risk to be true to her. It really hurting when I remember that fool event I made but it's my fault so I'll just take the penalty that it takes... Amy Lee your the best!!!
dEe of Philippines
  

Review #3369 by Jordan-Leigh
Written on Sep 1, 2004 (Read 538 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG! it has such a great and true message. It's really moving... EVANESENCE U R DA BEST EVA BAND AND YOU ARE SO TRUE!!!!
  

Review #3361 by Fauna
Written on Aug 31, 2004 (Read 545 times)
  
Well i stiil do pretend becuz i kant show my real self even no great message and it makes me whant to be my true self but i never have been and never will be but any way keep i like this son alot

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: