Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4100 by Lay_cchic
Written on Jan 12, 2005 (Read 411 times)
  
Amy,
 i think that this is one of the greatest songs and it says exactly how I feel about a lot of things in my life.  And you have the most beautiful voice and evanescence is my absolute favorite band.  Please respond
  

Review #4076 by heavymetal chick
Written on Jan 9, 2005 (Read 386 times)
  
i love this song it is really really true. i am a teen and i cant tell u how many people dont act like them selves and i cant stop lisining to this song..... this is a song i hope they play at the next dance!!!!!
  

Review #3794 by yassin 1903
Written on Dec 10, 2004 (Read 487 times)
  
like others this song is wonderful
i think it's like narcotic because it depends person  itself and now i can not live without listening it. i love AMY LEE she makes me feel perfect. also my friends say that sometimes everybody's actually FOOL
  

Review #3793 by yassin
Written on Dec 10, 2004 (Read 483 times)
  
like others this song is wonderful
i think it's like narcotic because it depends person  itself and now i can not live without listening it. i love AMY LEE she makes me feel perfect. also my friends say that sometimes everybody's actually FOOL
  

Review #3773 by mike guzman
Written on Dec 8, 2004 (Read 448 times)
  
when i frist lisened to this to this song i cryed so much cuz.your music has been helps me more then you will ever know. i have 2 eating disorders and i am a cuter. when ever i want to cut i lisen to your music and it takes away my pain that i feel insid. some day i hope to make a CD and i hope that i can only be as good as you.amylee you have a great voice and you rock thank you so much for making this CD fallen it means a lot to me and all of your fans out there.love and peace be with you.
  

Review #3736 by Crystal
Written on Dec 1, 2004 (Read 451 times)
  
So many people have facades put up to hide themselves. Perhaps its a lack of confidence in themselves,or just wanting to belong. Whatever it is, its affecting our society in a negative way. Its present everywhere, even in my high school. Everyone is shallow, conforming to societys idea, if it does not look good on the outside, its no good inside. What do I say? Be yourself and do not conform to the rest of the world. I think this song is great, in fact, all the Evanesance songs are, and are thought provoking songs, unlike some bands which Fill all their songs with profanity, screaming, and hardly any content in order to sell.
  

Review #3720 by bourak
Written on Nov 29, 2004 (Read 443 times)
  
i love evanescence very very much i love you

a big kiss for you
  

Review #3717 by Vhina
Written on Nov 28, 2004 (Read 413 times)
  
This is just a little poem that i wrote inspired by the song everybody's fool

Unreal

I am not a puppet for you to control
I am not your doll to play with
You should never try to change me
but that is what you did...
  

Review #3624 by jenny alfaro/
Written on Nov 7, 2004 (Read 492 times)
  
i love this song alot-it truly calms me and takes me to this world unimaginable and like makes me vision something ,cruel,happy,sad,cold in other words every feeling unimaginable i am a very young fan of yours 12year old jenny good luck in your new future album i wish you luck and joy all the way. luv, jenny
  

Review #3588 by Cago
Written on Oct 31, 2004 (Read 474 times)
  
No other band that I have come across can portray their true emotions as clearly as Evanescence can. Amy Lee's astounding vocals do nothing but amaze the listener whilst the intricate lyrics remain in your head long after the song has ended. A song about a superficial reality in which people cannot be themselves but have to take on an alternate persona to pretend they are someone they are not. This song inspires me as I know, where I am from, there are many people that are hiding behind themselves. I for one hide behind myself at times but not to the extent that I am blindly showing myself to be someone that I am most definitely not. The characters in the video for this song makes the viewer realise just how false the music industry can be. We can just be thankful that Amy Lee is who she really is and isn't afraid to put this down in words and sing it.
  

Review #3581 by rachel
Written on Oct 30, 2004 (Read 438 times)
  
This is such a great song. It is very inspiring about the world and its beleifs. thankyou for showing us that.

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: