Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5015 by nata
Written on May 22, 2005 (Read 345 times)
  
hola mi nombre es  nata soy   peruana  soy mjy admiradora y ah la ves  fans   de  amy  lee   estoy  tan  alokada por ella  los amo ah  todos   lo qe  aman ah amy lee  gracias ah  y   ah los que tocan   tambien los  amo...     bye    nata....
  

Review #4940 by jessy
Written on May 8, 2005 (Read 361 times)
  
REALY THIS SONG IS AWESOME.I THINK EVERYBODY WEARIN A MASK & EVERYBODY IS PRETENDIN & DONNO WHY??? ACULTY I LOVE EMYLEE COZ HER STRONG VOICE GIVE ME STRONG FEELIN & MAKE ME LIVE THE STORY OF THE SONG AS A FACT.AND REALLY EVERY BODY IS FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
  

Review #4913 by flame spit
Written on May 5, 2005 (Read 359 times)
  
i love AMY LEE coz she me me happy when i hear her song
  

Review #4896 by Marcus
Written on May 3, 2005 (Read 343 times)
  
Yes im a christian reviewer. this is a great song with awesome guitar parts. its talking about how alot of celebrates(not all) lie alot, to make themselves seem perfect. they think if they show no weakness or flaws they will be perfect. and in this case a celebrate lying like that gets caught and shown for wut she is. and now everyone, including herself, hates her. alot of celebrates are this way. no ones perfect.
  

Review #4782 by David Celaya
Written on Apr 13, 2005 (Read 320 times)
  
This song frightens me sometimes. If you really listen to the lyrics, it is all about lying and making people believe that you are something that you really aren't. I am scared because it reminds me a lot of myself.

People usually find a song in their lives that fits them. Following their disocvery usually comes the phrase "This song reminds me of myself or someone they may know."

Musically, this song is a masterpiece. I love the guitars in the opening. I found the music video to be quite...interesting also.

For those who do not fully understand this song, read on. This song is all about a person, Amy Lee or whoever in question, who tricks people and deceives people and takes advantage of people. Sometimes even their closest friends. The person lies to get what he or she wants, and it works. Later they come to realize that what they did was wrong. The result is an intense emotional response - usually crying or sometimes screaming.

Let it be known to all of you who relate to this song that you can corrsct your mistakes. Try to do good in the world and stop your treachery. In time, people will forgive you, and more importantly - you will forgive yourself.
  

Review #4668 by Kyleigh
Written on Mar 26, 2005 (Read 337 times)
  
I actually think the first part of the music video is pretty funny, even though I know the song isn't one of those "laugh out loud" songs. But still, if I'm in a bad mood I'll watch the video on my Anywhere But Home DVD to make me feel better. Then I'll watch Evanescence Unleashed, thats real humor.
  

Review #4623 by Another Christian Reviewer
Written on Mar 20, 2005 (Read 329 times)
  
this is a great song that blows the secrets of many(not all)celebraties wide open. its says how many celebraties have plastic surgery(which i think is wrong but you may not), use so much make-up that they look much younger than they actually are, and if you disect this song enough you can get how some celebraties are, pardon my saying but, whores/man-whores
  

Review #4531 by SoulBratz
Written on Mar 4, 2005 (Read 338 times)
  
We are strong cause we are one
We will fight till lives are gone
We are here nothing to fear
We can make it will not fail
You can try, You can try
You can't stop us untill you die
again and again you can try!!!

for my idol!!! Evanescence
  

Review #4437 by ghost of me
Written on Feb 21, 2005 (Read 318 times)
  
AAAAhhhh the grand push to be perfect.  Show no flaws, show no weakness.  The true weakness is not being strong enough to be yourself, what ever that may turn out to be.  You will always be more beautiful than them, the plastic-botoxed-mindless-cookie cutter whores.  Be Just and Fear Not.
  

Review #4223 by Elil_Gathien
Written on Jan 28, 2005 (Read 382 times)
  
I love this song. I does describe alot of what goes on in my life. Just the feel of the song is great. I think its one of the best songs on the CD.

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: