Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #18
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #338 by Cally
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 4613 times)
  
hmmmmmm very angry sounding song and lyrics....good song.
  

Review #331 by Rhyno
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 4618 times)
  
I think its hard NOT to say anything good about this song, its tremondously written, and it has such depth it makes me wanna scream out everytime i hear it, its awesome, i love it, and the rest of the songs rock too!

Luv ya Amy
  

Review #215 by Jennie
Written on Dec 18, 2003 (Read 4735 times)
  
This is a song for the people who thinks that lying are gonna get all they want even when the others gave them love and care.
  

Review #210 by Lorne
Written on Dec 17, 2003 (Read 4738 times)
  
3 simple words

Best Song Ever!
  

Review #134 by Dove
Written on Nov 14, 2003 (Read 4797 times)
  
Definitly agree with rerun. I really think that they should play this one on the radio. Oh... story time about this song... I have this ex-friend named Kelsey who they might as well've written the song about... Anyways, at this party she and I both were at, I took out the cd I burned with just this song on it, and asked the DJ (my boyfriend with a $10 strobe light, a couple speakers and a cd player) to play the song for me, and say "This song is to Kelsey from Caitlin." Needless to say, she got the message. I don't think that we've spoken two nice words since. Just goes to show the power of Evanescence's music.
  

Review #102 by rerun
Written on Oct 24, 2003 (Read 4818 times)
  
this song is so underrated! it just describes the falseness of our world so well. those damn icons of self-indulgence! it's very powerful in its own way like every evanescence song!
  

Review #74 by Lioness
Written on Sep 23, 2003 (Read 4859 times)
  
I love this song. Like the other Evanescence songs it has great vocals and a great rock feel about it, but what I like the most is the lyrics. They describe so many fake people I know...nicely done!
  

Review #70 by SotoS
Written on Sep 19, 2003 (Read 4870 times)
  
It's one of my favourite for 2 reasons... Firstly it reminds me of a classic rock song (that's what missin' from the whole album) and secondly because in the lyrics it has some ironical words like "Somehow now you're everybody's fool".... You know, it's just like a smart game...
  

Review #48 by Marissa
Written on Aug 26, 2003 (Read 4906 times)
  
I think the song Exodus which is on of there songs not on an album is truly great...It has such great words and I can feel exactly how shes feeling everytime i hear it...I love all there music but I think this is by fair my favorite

REVIEWS PAGE #18
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: