Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1111 by Christina
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 3914 times)
  
This song, besides Haunted, is practically  one of the most powerfulest songs I've ever heard, you can really feel the emotion, the passion put into it by the godly vocals in the background, the anger expressed can certainly bring you into your own vivid imagination and yet, you enjoy it and you would just want to scream out with power and ambition. This song is awesome and I'd recommend it to anyone.

-Christina
  

Review #1061 by brettsamuel
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 3941 times)
  
I'm a Christian who activily studies the Bible.  I believe that one of the interpretations of symbolism of this track is to the Whore of Babylon, the city of sin towards the end of the world.  Symbolically in Revelation the prostitute represents all the sin of the city, which appears perfect and beautiful by nature.  But when Christ comes back her true self is unmasked and you can't find the truth with her lies.  And interestingly the lyrics tell how the the lady can't save her.  It's a great song!
  

Review #902 by stormie
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 4108 times)
  
this song was dedicated to me by my boyfriend.but he leftand he wasnt there to wipe away my tears and he wasnt there to fight away all of my fears. i love his song but i cry everytime i hear the words.the words are my life and rememberance of him. i still love him and i always will.So T.J. if you just happen to read this i am telling the word how much you mean to me. you were my life and you were my soul, i love you 4 ever till i take my last breath. i needed you then and i still need you now. this song it meant to be between two people who love aech other. but not between people who just think they have what they want.
  

Review #861 by Leah
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 4148 times)
  
I love this song! Its practically my favorite song on the CD! When hearing the band's songs i had to get the album right away! Everybody's fool is a song im sure every1 can relate to! The words are true and they rock and the tune is so great! I have one thing to say!

I LOVE EVANESCENCE!
  

Review #858 by danielle
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 4155 times)
  
i love this song i love all of their songs who ever doesn't blows ;)
  

Review #838 by anthony thayaparan
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 4172 times)
  
i love the build up with the acoustic and then goes into the electric guitar...amazing stuff there...and i cant get enough of amy lees voice
shes fit too
  

Review #834 by Kristen
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 4176 times)
  
i have listened to this song plenty of times it was so good i went out and bought it right away. to me this song reminds me of this guy and everyone thinks he sooo hot and soo great and everything but i was involved with him and after everything i saw right through him and this song reminds me of him hes soo fake infront of everyone and that is why i love this song it is like my revenge to him in my own seceret way so thanks for touching my heart in so many ways with many songs!!!
  

Review #828 by Tessa
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 4185 times)
  
This is a awsome song! Theres this guy and we used to be like best friends but then he  started getting in with the "in" crowd or whatever and yah it kinda reminds me of how some people can be fake just with who they hang out with... I dont know if that makes since but yah...
  

Review #767 by Heather
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 4218 times)
  
this song is awesome in everyway.. it reminds me of a lot of people I have known throughout my life and its nice to know that I am not the only one that has superficial people in their life!
  

Review #761 by Dana
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 4235 times)
  
I think its a great song and reminds me a lot of what goes on where I am. The lyrics show some great character from the band. Rock out!

REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: