Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #15
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1632 by avid
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 3402 times)
  
i luv ur song' everybodys fool' and also i cant get enuogh ov it and i lal a lal al la la lal alalalalalala
  

Review #1631 by cobra
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 3401 times)
  
everybodys fool is the best song i have ever heard i cant stop singing 'it never was and never will' be a song as good as this


  

Review #1587 by You know
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 3449 times)
  
This describes you perfectly Casey! well, except for the "perfect by nature" part because that ain't happaning for ya girl. But keep chasing what won't come true for you if it makes you feel better! :)
  

Review #1542 by Lam
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 3502 times)
  
Wow...this song is so freaking awesome, although I thought it was weird how the ending was kinda cut short.
Oh yea, is it just me or does anyone else find Amy Lee very attractive in a dark and enigmatic manner?

                            ~Lam
  

Review #1461 by Liz
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 3579 times)
  
Nagyatád!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hungary!!!!!!!!!!!
Gagyog valaki itt magyarul??
  

Review #1448 by Mike
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 3595 times)
  
The thing that made this song great for me was how i could relate to the lyrics.  I loved my ex-girlfriend so much.  I thought she was the greatest and never thought anything bad about her.  After 8 months she falls in love with some other guy and does stuff with him behind my back.  I was so hurt when I found out.  Now I realize that she is very immature.  She doesn't care about anyone but herself and is a really bad person.  Unfortunatelly everyone else around her thinks she's this innocent little princess.  This song depicts her exactly as i think of her in my head.  She betrayed me and somehow has everybody fooled.  But I know the truth now...I know who she is inside and I dont love her anymore.
  

Review #1417 by Liz
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 3622 times)
  
Cs&#337;váz! Fogalmam nincs mit gagyogtok, de jó.Nagyon vágjátok az angolt, de ett&#337;l még nem higgyjétek jó fejek vagytok.
Hajrá magyarok!!!!!!
Hungary!!!!!!!
  

Review #1416 by Liz
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 3624 times)
  
Csá csumi csá!!!!!
  

Review #1227 by Becky
Written on Feb 22, 2004 (Read 3777 times)
  
I think this song is about being betrayed by a friend or someone that you cared about. I relate to this song which makes it one of my favorites...second best song..keep em coming!
  

Review #1222 by Laura
Written on Feb 21, 2004 (Read 3781 times)
  
I didn't care much for this song because I didn't like the transition from strings to hard guitar...Gives me the chills.

Yet now...You hear it...And it rings through your ears.  I had an ex-girlfriend (yes, I am a female, and yes, I am a bisexual, don't get on my case) and this song sounded as if it were made just for her...I would've sang the lyrics right into her ear if she were still here...

REVIEWS PAGE #15
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: