Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1993 by june
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 2867 times)
  
i love this song what i think it mean is that the guy she is talking bout is dating another girl and so found out bout .the reason why is call everybody fool is cause he fooled every that is what i thnk but i cant say it enugh i love this song
  

Review #1971 by Monika*
Written on Apr 7, 2004 (Read 2895 times)
  
This song is amazing.. it really makes u think about high school and wut goes on in life.. i love it! ((BaD CrEw FoR LiFe))
  

Review #1811 by The biggest surprise ever
Written on Mar 26, 2004 (Read 3138 times)
  
The future holds your fate, sometimes it can be in the hands of a superstar they just don't know it. But of course, this is just a hint, so, you will soon, be Everybody's Fool when you find out.
  Anyway ( I give my head a shake ) Evanescence ROCK!!! ROCK!!! ROCK!!! Y'KNOW?
  

Review #1790 by Marcus
Written on Mar 24, 2004 (Read 3172 times)
  
This song makes every other song look weak. Its intense and the vocals are well sung(not expecting anything else). i also like it cause i can also relate me and my girlfriend just broke up. 8)
  

Review #1779 by Mace
Written on Mar 23, 2004 (Read 3196 times)
  
Coming from a Goth band I think the song is actually about the falseness of Christ. Just my opinion. I think she clearly states this by refering to him as perfect and saying that he can't save. Don't get me wrong, I love Evanescence.
  

Review #1711 by ERIN SUX!
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 3272 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG cuz it explains my used 2 be "Friend" who Stabbed me in the back! She I had lied 2 my b/f about something and she found out hes screenname and I BEGGED her not 2 tell him and she goes and tells him anyway, ( and I no I shoulnt have  lied 2 him but she had no bussiness telling him) and I went and beat her up and all of her friends like worship the ground she walks and they're blinded, they don't see her as the person I KNOW she is!! E-mail me if u read this!!! Evanescence ROX!
  

Review #1698 by everelle evenstar
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 3288 times)
  
Everybody's fool has got me hooked, i loved Evanescence since bring me to life, but my immortal had drawn me closer, everybodys fool si so true, to reality and everyday drama, love and despair, its beautiful, Amy Lee, you rock and i am a huge fan, congrats on the best goth rock album i have ever heard .....EVER:

Lots of luv: your #1 fan (among so many!)
Everelle evenstar.
  

Review #1680 by art
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 3314 times)
  
sorry wrong review place.
still much love to Evanescance.
  

Review #1679 by Art
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 3315 times)
  
hey jus wanna day thanx for riting My immortal I needed that song alot.
Much love to Evanescence.
  

Review #1636 by *Cally*
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 3382 times)
  
Hey all my fellow obsessors******big news (if you didn't already know).........THIS IS THE FOURTH SINGLE!!!!! (and probably last from Fallen) The video should be out late March or early April. Don't let anyone ever tell u that Ev is stupid!!! Rock on*
~Cally~

REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: