Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2537 by Rachel
Written on May 19, 2004 (Read 1934 times)
  
omg...when i heard this song i was amazed, i had just been through this huge fight with my so called friend and she was sooo different once i really got to know her. To everyone else she may be sweet and innocent, but I know inside, she's rude, disloyal, and a liar. This song tell the truth and I juts hope it doesn't get over-played! Evanescence you rock!!!!!!!
  

Review #2528 by Amanda
Written on May 18, 2004 (Read 1983 times)
  
this is a verry good song that reminds me of my self in a way. I always am acting like some one im not, people like me for what i act like not who i realy am and that some how comes to my mind when i here this song...
  

Review #2510 by Ashara
Written on May 17, 2004 (Read 2044 times)
  
I listen to the sound,
That echoes through my head.
Circling my thoughts,
Until I am dead.

It is a sound and a colour,
At the same time.
It is a shape and a scent,
I follow its line.

Through dark and light,
It shall always lead.
I follow it willingly,
It is like a need.

Falling through time,
I breathe it in.
I do not fight,
For it will always win.

evanescence rock, even that doesn't cover it...
mail me ur thoughts, dat poem obove is 1 i wrote, mail me 4 more... Ashara
  

Review #2499 by Malcolm
Written on May 16, 2004 (Read 2055 times)
  
Best song ever by Evanescence.  I have their CD.  But this is the best song in the world if u have MSN im me and you will see how much i love this song.  coolguy1313@msn.com
  

Review #2488 by Tay
Written on May 15, 2004 (Read 2081 times)
  
I actually liked it i saw the video yesturday i can relate evrythings a lie it is i mean it I love evanessence!
  

Review #2485 by Alex H
Written on May 15, 2004 (Read 2094 times)
  
Amy is just one in a long line of female vocalists who merge music styles...It's not original! Paradise Lost done it and where did it get them ?...Without the band she would bore the musical world to death...celine Dion eat your heart out!
  

Review #2478 by Kaitlin
Written on May 14, 2004 (Read 2120 times)
  
Yeah, I just saw the video too. It was ok. I'm somewhat disappointed that it's a single because I know it'll be overplayed. It's one of my favorite songs though.
  

Review #2472 by Garry Steele
Written on May 14, 2004 (Read 2140 times)
  
I caught a glimps of the video today, but my internet's been going down all day so I got about 30 seconds of it. I won't spoil it for anyone but this is a new style of video and as usual, it is cool. The song on the album always reminds me of a girl at school who wouldn't go out with me because of her friends, and to me that feels the same as lying, like in the song... Anyway Amy's Voice again WOW truly amazing buy fallen if you don't have it and if you've ripped it off of the net shame on you, you'll go straight to hell when you die.
  

Review #2395 by Greg Guy
Written on May 8, 2004 (Read 2267 times)
  
I think this song is awsome.Some people think there songs are about evil but I think there songs are beautiful.The lyrics mean so much to me.They relate to life and how life is.AMY LEE YOUR VOICE IS AWSOME!!!
  

Review #2387 by Halli
Written on May 7, 2004 (Read 2285 times)
  
I love the guitar solo! I like just listen to it over and over again! I want to know how to play it, it's so good!

REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: