Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2652 by Kimmy Lu Lu
Written on May 31, 2004 (Read 1680 times)
  
wtf i thot this was about elmo! damn u pplz elmo rules! HES BETTER THEN HILLARY DUFF THAT SICK *BEEEP I THIHK THAT ELMO SHOULD BE THE RULER OF THE WORLD HE WOULD BE THE BEST ND EVEN BETTER THEN BUSH HAHHAHAHA O HAIL ELMO ELMO ELMO ELMO PRAISE ALMIGHTY ELMO CAPIBALE OF IT ALL ELMO ELMO
  

Review #2642 by Danielle
Written on May 30, 2004 (Read 1715 times)
  
This song is very deep and has a great theme. I am totally hooked on it's music video. The song is about a girl who feels like everybody's just puting her in a package, and making her what everybody wants. When you her the song it first sounds like she's talking about someone else, but she's actually talking about herself. This is my favorite song right now and you should definatly watch the music video on www.evanescence.com
  

Review #2640 by Erin
Written on May 30, 2004 (Read 1720 times)
  
This is a really great song..if you think different it is probally you have never listened to to lyrics. This is a really deep song that I think that basically everyone should at least listen to once. It is there falt. Deffinaly someone need to make another song like this!
  

Review #2633 by Marion
Written on May 29, 2004 (Read 1764 times)
  
I love this song. I agree, it is basically about how people tend to hide they're true personality and try to be someone else. I know alot of people like that and thats why i love this song!
  

Review #2626 by angel babe
Written on May 28, 2004 (Read 1785 times)
  
i think evrybodys fool is the best song ever
it rules so do evanecnce my lil bro wants to marry amy lee i listen to this song 24/7
  

Review #2623 by Courtney
Written on May 28, 2004 (Read 1790 times)
  
I love this song it sets a standard for other artists. I hop the video gets number one cause the band really deserves it. The lyrics and the music set the song apart from others and deserves to be congratulated. Rock on Evanesence and if you tread this e-mail me cuz i'd love to hear from you guys.

~Courtney~
  

Review #2592 by Steph
Written on May 24, 2004 (Read 1938 times)
  
i heard this song and was yet again amazed... like many other songs of evanescence's i can relate to this... i was watching television and saw the film clip... that really made me sit and think... on the outside i seem so happy... and yet on the inside im dying... i only realised this wen it came my decision to leave skool and a friend said its goona be weird without you... ur always the happy one... this just shows that not everything that we see is real... and that what is hidden is the real truth!
sorry to write alot but i just wanted to say.. this is a great and meaningful song especially when we can connect with it... in many different ways!

  

Review #2571 by martin
Written on May 21, 2004 (Read 1994 times)
  
This is a great song bye Evanescence. It shows how the world can be so unreal. So many lies are out there...you just have to know what is a lie and what is the truth.
  

Review #2566 by Curry Shelton
Written on May 21, 2004 (Read 2006 times)
  
Ben and Amy have come a long way from the days of playing local joints here in Little Rock.  I just watched the video for this song, and I was deeply moved; I think everyone has been hurt(at one time or another)by LIES.  Guys(& Amy), if you read this, I want to do your next album cover.
  

Review #2551 by Christopher Cook
Written on May 20, 2004 (Read 2058 times)
  
This is a great song, and the music video only made it better! Thank you for your contribution to the music world, Amy!
           Chris
              fallen549014666@aol.com

REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: