Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
3. Everybody's Fool
REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2764 by Rainey
Written on Jun 18, 2004 (Read 957 times)
  
I can really relate to this song, because I'ma lways pretending to be happy when I'm not, And I let people see what they want, instead of being the real me.
  

Review #2745 by Madison
Written on Jun 15, 2004 (Read 1047 times)
  
I can sing exacly like Amy!! I am like her #1 fan the other day me and my friends were fighting over who likes Amy the most. And also i like the band players and Amy shouldnt get all the credit. Sorrry Amy!! But you guy's rock too.!!
  

Review #2736 by Zack
Written on Jun 14, 2004 (Read 1074 times)
  
This song is gr8.  I can totally relate w/ it since im in high school.  With all those posers around today i really think this song shows them.
  

Review #2702 by Katie
Written on Jun 7, 2004 (Read 1300 times)
  
I love all her songs!!!!I think its because they relate so much of me.im really looking forward to another c.d.I just hope thay put another out sence Ben Moody(lead gutar) left.
i also like the song that Amy Lee and Cetherhill sing together.(they make such a good cupel!!!)
  

Review #2679 by mirna
Written on Jun 4, 2004 (Read 1398 times)
  
dis roxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
  

Review #2677 by Natasha
Written on Jun 4, 2004 (Read 1398 times)
  
my least fav. of all her songs, but its still good. prolly cause it reminds me of me. not wanting people to know me i hide so no one really knows me, but thinks they do and it makes me sad. but its not their fault.
  

Review #2669 by Angel of Death
Written on Jun 2, 2004 (Read 1432 times)
  
I LOVE this song! This is one of the best song on the album. HEllo is great to!!!!! Well whatever....
  

Review #2665 by Lainey
Written on Jun 2, 2004 (Read 1448 times)
  
I absolutely love this song.  The meaning is deep and I know alot of people can relate to it.  Being arificital, everyone thinking that yer someone your not.  Trying to be someone else..trying to be better.  Your true self is the one that counts.  Your special and never try to act and look a way you are not comfortable in.  You are you, and nothing can change that. You dress up and act like someone else, people labelling you like you are an object and make you what they wanna be.  Don't let anyone get in your way.  Be yourself.
  

Review #2658 by Jay
Written on Jun 1, 2004 (Read 1475 times)
  
I love this song...its realli deep and good...
  

Review #2655 by Elena
Written on Jun 1, 2004 (Read 1490 times)
  
i saw the video for this song yesterday. i no wat she means. people can be so superficial, especially teenagers in high school. this song kicks ass. (i hope the U.K will give them decent reviews this time around, coz they r gr8!!!) xx

REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: