Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
3. Everybody's Fool
  

Review #7367 by Jordan
Written on Jan 24, 2007 (Read 329 times)
  
I related a lot to some of the lyrics in this. The part about "look here she comes, bow down and stare in wonder" kind of made me realize why I hated this particular girl for a long time without a real reason (though what i have now isn't exactly legitimate.) My boyfriend of five months left me for a girl who was 3 years younger than both of us. I was completely crushed and hated her. No one really understood why, but I guess now I get the fact that everyone was completely infatuated with her and I couldn't figure out why. That lyric really felt like something I might say sarcastically. It's an amazing song, and Amy's voice inspires more feeling than what comes from the lyrics.
  

Review #7321 by Lostinadyingworld
Written on Jan 8, 2007 (Read 336 times)
  
This song really means a lot because i've expierienced it. The words "I know who you are and I don't love you any more" i can relate to the most. I found out that someone that i loved really is and that they've lied to me so much. I don't know whether i love her any more but... anyways.
  

Review #7096 by Nicole
Written on Nov 1, 2006 (Read 371 times)
  
This is an incredible song...and so truthfull. Amy's voice is so amazing, haunting, powerfull...I love it so much. Evanescence is probably the best band ever. I love them so much...and this is an amazing song.
  

Review #6660 by jennifer courneyea
Written on Aug 15, 2006 (Read 441 times)
  
love it
  

Review #6374 by Paula
Written on Jun 4, 2006 (Read 483 times)
  
I love this song, it just rocks! Plus the way Amy sings makes you kinda able to feel what the song is about. I listen to this song and realize I'm not the only one.
  

Review #6313 by broken haart
Written on May 28, 2006 (Read 487 times)
  
dante, i have the answer to youre question the reason amy smashed the mirror was i think because ya know in the music video she was jealous of that one blonde. i think its beecause she thought she was ugly i donot mean that disrespectfuly ( i think shes realy hot in reality)

my review this song roooooooox it like, totally discribes this one girl at school whos real popular when really,shes just an evil whore i luv you evanescence all youre songs kick ass ps, if you dont likee evanescence...what the hell are you doing here.....Dayle you suck i luv u evanescence
  

Review #5972 by Jemily
Written on Jan 4, 2006 (Read 606 times)
  
hi.itt mindenki angolul beszél?
  

Review #5847 by Stefani
Written on Nov 4, 2005 (Read 663 times)
  
where did u find somg meanings at?
  

Review #5674 by Trina
Written on Sep 23, 2005 (Read 700 times)
  
I understand your feelings Tomo. Hope everythings goes well for you.
  

Review #5673 by stace
Written on Sep 23, 2005 (Read 701 times)
  
i love this song i like the way the chorous is and the rest of the song is its just as brilliant and cool like all evanescence's songs are. i read the meanings to all evanescence's songs and the meaning for this song is true. GO EVANESCENCE :-)

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: